Simple Bundles & Kits

Simple Bundles & Kits

Built for Shopify

Recenze (389)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 89 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 12. červen 2023

Our website traditionally doesn't use bundles. However, with one specific product, we found a need for a bundle. Looking at the many apps in the marketplace, Simple Bundles had many positive ratings and reviews, and the price point made them the clear favourite. Since I was new to bundles, I did have a question I couldn't find the answer to. A simple email to their help desk, and within 30 minutes, I had the answer I wanted. Great product and a great customer service team.

SOLE Fitness Canada
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 14. červen 2023

Thanks so much for sharing why you chose Simple Bundles. 😍 We'll pass on your kind words to our support team!

11. březen 2022

I've literally been on the verge of crying happy tears while learning about, installing, and implementing this app. It solves so many issues I've had with my inventory management and liberates me from being the only person who understands how to fill every order. Now I can keep real inventory numbers, easily have another person fill orders for me while on vacation and (hopefully) make my upcoming switch to a 3PL much simpler. The cherry on top is that the help files show how thoroughly they've tested and solved issues that are bound to pop up with an app like this.

Genius Lab Gear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 17. březen 2022

We're crying happy tears just reading this. 🤗 Thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We hope our app gives you peace of mind while you're vacationing. 🌴 Let us know how we can help when you transition to a 3PL.

31. březen 2022

Absolutely, no doubt, 100% the best bundles app in shopify. "Simple" is for simple of use, but the features that this app provide are much complex and helpful. We use this app with all of our clients and we will keep using it whenever we need bundles management.

OneTrickPonies
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 3. duben 2022

This is music to our ears! 😌💖 Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this thoughtful review. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever we can help you or your clients with anything!

19. červenec 2022

I've used this app to create bundles for apparel (so, with multiple sizes and colours per SKU) - and it works flawlessly. Also: customer service is definitely on-point!

Atelier Melon
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 14 minutami
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 1. srpen 2022

Thanks so much for your 5-star review. 🌷 We're so happy you had a great experience with our support team!

26. říjen 2022

This app was not for us. All we needed was a simple way to sync the components/products associated with bundles we were already selling on our store. But there were far too many caveats for us to move forward. What's not obvious from the app description:
Their default method breaks out the individual products in to separate line items on the order and discounts them 100% (screwing up your inventory reporting), but also adds the bundled SKU as its own line item (inflating your units sold). Their alternative method still breaks out the individual products but doesn't add the bundled SKU. But this effects your ability to discount properly and leave you with no way of knowing how many bundles were sold.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 minutami
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 5. listopad 2022

Hi team, I'm sorry to hear that you've experienced these roadblocks. I've tried reaching out to your team but haven't heard back.

As shown in our listings and videos, we do break down bundles and discount them to 100%. Alternatively, we also have a bundle type where the price remains attached to the individual SKUs so that it does not inflate units sold. Please let us know if our team can help with the bundle setup to resolve your issues.

12. červen 2024

Xtreme Mats
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
11. červen 2024

Modula Racks
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
2. červenec 2024

Sensum Scents
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
9. červen 2024

Cobba Country
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
14. květen 2024

EVER Skincare
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 27. květen 2024

Thanks for your review! 🌻