Simple Bundles & Kits , Počet recenzí: 351

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
6. květen 2024

Really good service. Fast response and a quick fix.

Chocolate Stories
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 27. květen 2024

Thanks for your great review! 🤩

Datum úprav: 25. duben 2024

Great bundle app! Awesome customer support! Highly recommend :)

Shonen Society
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Thanks for letting us know! We've already processed the refund. 😄 To clarify, app charges are associated with the start of your Shopify billing cycle, so some app charges may still appear on your following bill even after you uninstall the app.

30. duben 2024

Great App. Solves our backend inventory issues. The user interface makes sense. Customer support is excellent, they respond within a few hours if not less.

Bamboa
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 27. květen 2024

Thanks so much for working with our team and for your fantastic review! 🙌

12. duben 2024

It’s only been one day, but set up was pretty easy and support was very responsive in helping get set up.

Chester & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Thanks for your review!

21. únor 2024

Helpful support team is always prompt to respond. Bundles are easy to create and edit.

The Spa Supply Store by Jacuzzi® Hot Tubs of the Triangle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Thanks so much for your review and sharing your experience! 🙌

Datum úprav: 22. květen 2024

Very helpful and quick to help you

WeJump2Fly
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 27. květen 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

2. květen 2024

Fast and efficient customer support. Simple to use.

Gifted Breads
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 27. květen 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave our team a review! ✨

10. květen 2024

Simple Bundles & Kits makes doing business across multiple locations and tracking inventory by location a breeze! Very highly recommended!

AHIMSA®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 27. květen 2024

We're so happy to hear that it's made it easier to sell across multiple locations. Thanks for your great review! 🛍️

13. březen 2024

I love this app so far. It is so easy to create the bundles, set the prices, etc. I highly recommend the app b/c the customer service is phenomenal. My questions were answered very quickly and thoroughly.

SMALL PACKAGES
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 2. duben 2024

Thanks for your lovely review! 😊

16. únor 2024

Easy and quick to set up, supportive customer team. Make my life easier with bundles!

Longbottom USA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Thanks so much for your review! 😊