Simple Bundles & Kits , Počet recenzí: 347

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. duben 2024

It’s only been one day, but set up was pretty easy and support was very responsive in helping get set up.

Chester & Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 17. duben 2024

Thanks for your review!

29. únor 2024

Freshly Commerce's customer service is excellent and the app itself is wonderful! Thanks to Freshly Commerce for putting this app together and facilitating the sale of custom bundle packs on my site. 4 out of 5 stars only because it feels like a third-party work around, no fault to Freshly.

Sauce Lords
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 2. duben 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙌

20. prosinec 2023

We use V1 of the app which has solved a lot of historical issues we have had with bundles. This app seemed to be the best at sorting the issues we were having and so far I have been impressed. The set up is easy with options to configure the bundle how you need. Simple Bundles support is very good; quick, helpful and friendly. There are still a few niggles with reporting which I believe V2 does solve - looking forward to upgrading to V2 in the new year!

NEOM® Organics UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 11. březen 2024

Thanks for your review, we hope you got a chance to try out 2.0!

13. prosinec 2023

While there are some features we'd like (like better synchronization with ShipStation), this app has accomplished most of our bundle needs well. Support team is great and very helpful. Usually replies quickly as well.

All American Print Supply Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 21. prosinec 2023

Thanks for your review! Our team has taken note of your feedback.

13. listopad 2021

I think once I understand the functionality better, it will be easier to use. I do enjoy how communicative the staff are to assist to resolve any issue.

S.T.M. Body Essentials
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 18. listopad 2021

Thanks for your review! If you have any more questions for us, please let us know. 😊

1. červen 2022

Great app for us as we have many bundles and this allows us to pass the bundle inventory to our 3PL without issues.

The Dirt - Super Natural Personal Care
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 9. červen 2022

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any feedback to make the experience even better for your team. 🙌

17. říjen 2023

The support team is unmatched! I wanted more customization on my product pages for the bundles we created submitted a ticket next thing I know they had already made a copy and coded the customization I wanted. So it may be simple but they are willing to stretch the boundaries of there program!!

ThePicklrShop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 5. listopad 2023

Thank you for your lovely review. ⭐️

11. únor 2023

The customer service is outstanding. They are prompt and extremely helpful. We have been using this product for a while now and really love it. Customer service is key as we all know and they do excel at this.

We would give the app a 5+ star rating if it was able to work with unpaid orders (Purchase Orders). The only piece that we would love to see is the ability for bundles to work with purchase orders. Since these are unpaid the app will not populate as it does with paid orders.

When processing a paid order it is fantastic. This has helped us with the packing of the bundles as it shows each item and has assisted us with inventory as it deducts each item from our stock. Great product with one small pitfall. It could be an easy one for the developer to fix. If they are able to fix this issue then we cannot see any downfalls to this app.

Coastal Fire Training, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 9. březen 2023

Thanks so much for your review and for providing us with great feedback like this to help us grow our app! 🤗

8. listopad 2023

Overall great experience. Customer support is knowledgeable and eager to solve any problems you may have. One thing to note is that Simple Bundles does not seem to work with a drawer-style cart (at least in my case). It needs a POST request and does not use AJAX through JavaScript to add the items to the cart. Therefore the page needs to reload and show the cart page for the app to work properly. After setting my cart to a page instead of a drawer it worked great.

Neil's Real Deal
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 16. listopad 2023

Thanks for your thoughtful review and feedback. 🙌 We've already made a note of this for our product team.

24. srpen 2022

This app works quite well and has enabled me to significantly increase sales. The bundle creation system is rather cumbersome and should be improved, especially for complex bundles. If you need to create bundles try it out, in my case it worked quite well.

Viper Tactical
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Freshly Commerce odpověděl 8. září 2022

Congrats on your sales increase. 📈 🚀 We're wishing you continued success! Thanks so much for your feedback—I'll reach out shortly to understand the specifics so we can improve the bundle building flow.