Simple Inventory

Simple Inventory

Built for Shopify

Recenze (75)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 87 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. únor 2024

I have had great luck with this App managing inventory for 5 locations plus automations with vendor hosted CSV files. I use it for Inventory, Pricing, Tag updating all much easier than using Shopifys uploads. Had some issues with things not loading and Chris was great in helping get it taken care of right away. Highly recommend this app.

The Parts Lodge
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Simple Apps LLC odpověděl 25. únor 2024

Happy to hear our automations feature is helping your store! Thank you so much for the review :)

31. srpen 2023

I was looking for an easy, fast, and accurate way to handle my inventory and update prices. This application goes beyond what I expected. The customer support, headed by Chris, is impressively quick and thorough. I'm genuinely happy with this platform!

DaSalla's
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
16. prosinec 2023

All I can say is EXCELLENT! The app works and it works fast! Support was fast and very helpful. Thanks for saving us a week's worth of manual work in a flash!

Kind Regards,
faroutfab.com

FAR OUT FAB
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 42 minutami
Vývojář Simple Apps LLC odpověděl 17. prosinec 2023

Hearing things like that from customers brings a huge smile to my face, I'm glad it saved you some work!

8. červenec 2016

We have been using Simple Inventory for the past year and it works perfectly. Its easy and the few times I have reached out to support, they responded super fast. Thanks!!

Shopatdean
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 8 roky
29. leden 2021

We've been using simple inventory for years and it's great. It gives us the ability to reconcile inventory on a daily basis, as we do a significant portion of our business outside of Shopify.

Diamond Dugout
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
Vývojář Simple Apps LLC odpověděl 29. leden 2021

Wow, thank you for your business and we are thrilled to hear Simple Inventory is helping you run yours!

2. září 2015

Great app! we use it to update 1000+ products inventory.

Geeknation
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
29. březen 2023

This app saves a lot of time and effort when handling high volumes and it has always worked well for our company. The customer support provided by Chris is extremely fast and thorough. Very happy with this platform!

Woolx
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář Simple Apps LLC odpověděl 29. březen 2023

Thank you for the kind words!

Datum úprav: 26. leden 2021

I have been using this app for doing simple Inventory count changes to over 6000 items and to update my Pricing. Works Perfect. Great App!

Wise Line Tools
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Datum úprav: 26. březen 2021

Absolute slam-dunk best app decision we have ever made. We operate a physical store in addition to shopify and attempting to manage both using any of the options we initially ran across was either too expensive or terribly inefficient. In downloading this we had to adjust the SKU's for all of our products (well in the thousands of variants) in order for this app to function properly but I do not doubt at all that it has been worth it. So long as this app does not have a price hike, dip in service, or dip in reliability, it is undoubtedly an All-Star application as far as we are concerned.

Company Store Uniforms
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
29. květen 2021

If there was one app we could not live without is this app. Its simple, effective and Awesome!. We update our stocks inventory and Prices with this app hourly and has saved us a lot of time and effort. The team takes feedback seriously and quick to respond to. It's safe , clean, simple and effective. We cannot live without it. Thanks again for this beautiful addition. Lots of success to you guys.

Motousher | Motorcycle Parts Importer
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Simple Apps LLC odpověděl 29. květen 2021

Wow, thank you so much! We appreciate the kind words and are thrilled that it helps you run your business!