Single ‑ Video & Music , Počet recenzí: 83

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. říjen 2023

No customer service, no response! The products did not even reach the fans who bought through this application, I don't recommend it! If you don't want to look bad in front of your fans, it's better not to install this app!

Beautiful Humans
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Single, Inc. odpověděl 11. říjen 2023

Hi, Beautiful Humans – Where did you contact us and not receive a response? We work super hard to ensure we always get back to customers and resolve their issues as quickly as possible.

I just checked – It seems our support team tried to reach out to you twice, but we didn't get a response. Did you receive those? If not, then perhaps we had the wrong email address? Our community manager also tried scheduling a meeting with you, but no one showed up to the call.

We have thousands of stores successfully using our products to deliver digital goods to their fans. If something didn’t work with your setup then we're more than happy to help you fix it.

We’re going to continue reaching out to you to try and resolve this issue, but please also feel free to contact us directly at help@single.xyz.

Datum úprav: 11. duben 2019

Looks great but the minute you have a problem the 'Single music' team seem unable to find a solution when it doesn't send to shopify. Spent almost a week with them backs and forwards via emails. I could have been doing something else on my biz. Not very impressed.

Just received a response to this message via the reviews. I would suggest checking your emails. Doa search on Baguette Bear, you should then see the numerous emails from your company and me this week. Pretty surprised you didn't check that actually before posting a response! My concerns are clearly, very real.

Baguette Bear
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Single, Inc. odpověděl 11. duben 2019

Hi Baguette Bear!

Where have you been trying to reach us? We don't have record of you contacting our support channels prior to today. As you can see in our other reviews, we focus heavily on artist support and it's very uncharacteristic of us to not respond or find a quick solution. We'll get you sorted today via chat in the app.

Update: We did search our chat system and only your message from today is showing - which we responded to and have not heard back. As stated before, please reach out via the chat so we can determine where the disconnect is.

2. září 2020

App installs two products, one "track" and one "album". What they fail to mention is that in order to have a play button for a 30sec preview next to your product, you MUST have a visible COLLECTION for each album. SO unless your only wanting music collections, its a mess.

Star Garb
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Single, Inc. odpověděl 8. září 2020

Hi Star! Apologies for the confusion, but you do not need to have collections be visible in order for the tracklist / preview to function properly. You are correct that we publish 2 products for a single (something we hope to address soon), but that is simply due to how products work in Shopify and making an album tracklist purchasable. We'll let you know when that has been addressed!

19. červen 2023

This app is very tricky. Its not really $25 a month for bronze. If you drop one 10 track album its going to be more like 33.30 a month. And if you drop lots of music like me that gets problematic fast. And when I contacted shopify for help the reps I got didnt care at all. Insisted I didn't read or it was my fault somehow. Nah I read it carefully. Thats why I only release ONE 10-track album through this to test it out. I feel ripped off. Completely. And tbh i never leave bad reviews. This actually sucks.

Illumignarly Records
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Single, Inc. odpověděl 19. červen 2023

Hi, Illumignarly Records – Really sorry to see you had a bad experience here.

We charge $24 for a monthly Bronze subscription, which lets you release up to 10 digital albums for which you can sell and add bonus content, and we handle file storage, file delivery, and chart reporting of all sales. Additionally, on our Bronze plan, you can host video, do Live Streams, release NFTs, and launch a Membership program. We also have a free plan, which lets you do most of the same things, just in lower quantities.

You’re correct that there are also additional charges. In order to continue supporting all of these features, we also charge a 15% transaction fee on sales of digital products created with our app. Those fees are noted on our pricing page, but we understand you might have missed them given all of the information listed there.

We appreciate your business and certainly don’t want you to feel ripped off – please feel free to contact us at help@single.xyz and we’d be happy to work with you to make the situation right.