Recenze (3 462)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. srpen 2018

l just stated and not sure how this app will go...

Weave And Mix
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
24. září 2019

I have mixed feelings about this apps. It has help gain some traffic, but not a lot. It has produced some orders, however, all have been flagged as High Fraud Risk. Buyer beware...

e-Topia!
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář sixads odpověděl 24. září 2019

Hey!

Sorry to hear that! I'll reach out to you personally.
Have you tried our facebook ads?

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO & Founder at sixads

28. srpen 2018

just starting out, haven't tried this app yet and it's asking for a review in order to continue.

Tazzify
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
26. červen 2020

I just started using sixads yesterday I can't give a details review as yet but I'm hoping that this works to drive traffic to my store and be able to make some money to continue an upgrade this app on my store.
The idea of this app is very useful and I think it's great so here's to best wishes!

Gina's Loft
Bahamy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
9. prosinec 2019

I’m a new user to the app will see how much free traffic I get before I can say a good word must see progress first

HappyCrappy2020 Online
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
24. listopad 2018

I'll come back and put 5star retting if it'll work properly and increase sell.
I'll come back and put 5star retting if it'll work properly and increase sell.

eBayTrend
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
16. červenec 2020

This app is useless and a waste of money. I reached out to customer care because Im seeing no traffic and its been over a week. I will be removing this app immediately

7Kouture
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář sixads odpověděl 16. červenec 2020

Hello!

Sorry to have let you down!
We do our best to reply to our customers requests within 12 hours at most thus there must be some technical glitch if we did not get back to you for over 7 days. My sincere apologies once again. We will get back to you asap and solve all the issues you have.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius

23. srpen 2019

Will not recommend the paid version of this app. Conversion rate is low and it just doesn't work out well compared to google and facebook adv. After purchase, the number of impressions stayed the same as the free version for weeks before I had to contact support. Following that, the number of impressions increased a little but click rate remains almost the same as that of the free version. They are relying heavily on the free version thus I would not recommend the paid version as it does nothing in boosting traffic or sales.

Lumenstone
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 30 dny
17. leden 2019

It's not worth the cost. Time consuming having to fill in information regarding each items..including category considering that information should have easily generated and insert by the app. Traffic to my store is not increase enough to see a difference. I am strongly considering uninstalling because it does not add up to the cost.

Smiley Comforts
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
19. srpen 2019

I paid for a month, but there is no 2000 impressions and fast no clicks in mt store. Not good app. remove it.

Mibao
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář sixads odpověděl 20. srpen 2019

Hey!

Sorry to have let you down.
Unfortunately you are in a very specific niche and we sure had some issues with the available ad space for your products to properly deliver on our promise to drive you more traffic.
I reached out to you directly with a solution and I look forward to hearing back from you soon!

Best Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and Founder at sixads