Recenze (3 463)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. únor 2018

Estou dando 3 estrelas. Pois sou iniciante do aplicativo. Porém foi fácil de instalar e adicionar produtos para a publicação. Aguardo um bom tráfego.

Wcirresistible
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. listopad 2018

I am a new pop-up store, this app is helpful by doing free ads. Thanks. Let's keep your services free. Thanks

Beth's Closet
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Datum úprav: 1. srpen 2019

I just download the app it seems great so far i will continue to use the app and let you know more but its great so far. i like how ease the app is

the pleasure factory llc
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
4. září 2018

not sure about how much traffic it has generated...installed it 2 mins ago....'

but if anyone is worried that other websites will take attention from yours and your products wont be highlighted....dont worry. sixads have done a great job keeping it professional and fair...definitely take a look and see what happens..

just waiting for traffic now....lets see...!!!

Starsign Jewels
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
9. červenec 2018

Will update if it works for me

Cammy Dell
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
30. květen 2018

This review pop up request showed up as soon as I finished the configuration of the Sixads App. All I can say at this time is that the configuration was very easy to set up. I liked that it showed me what information was missing for the App. I will post again when I see traffic.

Mas Home Goods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
30. květen 2018

I'll update once I see how it works.

Knickity Knack
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
2. červenec 2018

Untested, but so far so good - will come back and review once tested !

The Quirkyshop
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
29. červen 2019

I just installed this app today so i am not sure how effective this will be. The install was easy enough so now I will wait to see if it works... If it works I will give it a high rating.

Blueskywatchesplus
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
3. červenec 2018

So far so good for seeing traffic to my store slaydreams.com

Slay Dreams Beauty Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci