Recenze (3 463)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. červenec 2019

This app is very easy to use and is actually getting the job it was created for done, I will recommed it ant time.

yvones
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
19. listopad 2018

I'm using this app to help me get traffic to my website. So far I like it's integration into my store and adding products to be advertised is fairly easy. I wish it were easier to find the category as some products may not fall into a single one easily. Otherwise pretty good all around.

Hyper420
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
14. duben 2020

I like the app, I just started using it though and that was why I gave it 4stars. let see how it works over time. I would have love to pay to boost traffic but I don't like the fact that, it can't be paid per month but only the option to be billed yearly.

JnJ Glam Ltd
Nigérie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář sixads odpověděl 14. duben 2020

Hey!

Thanks for review!
You may choose monthly too ;)

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius

11. březen 2018

in theory, a good way to get free traffic to your site, but with a really low CTR

Metal Gods
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
6. květen 2018

This app easy to use and clear and easy stats to understand. Yes I would recommend this add.

Homewares4me
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
20. srpen 2019

It's easy to use, the ease of making a campaign is what I like most about the app. Keep up the good work

Glitzy's Gab
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
5. květen 2018

I was amazed at how easy it was to install the app and add products. I'm waiting to see how much traffic we receive.

Beau Lion
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
25. červen 2018

I really have enjoyed this app so far!

Walkbyfaithcultureclothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
25. červen 2018

well so far it seems easy enough to use. I don't know how effective it is because Ive only started using it 5 min before being asked to review it. so I guess time will tell.

Mister Emporium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
11. květen 2018

still learning. But so far it has been quite interesting

Death Gang
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci