Recenze (3 463)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
20. květen 2019

Easy to set-up, I got already 20 views in the 10 first minutes! Use my code 7yjern and get a FREE impression boost up to $10. Redeem it Now at https://sixads.net/refer/?code=7yjern

FunnyGifts.Shop
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
13. duben 2018

Just Start to use it so far so good

Milltex
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
3. červenec 2019

so far so good. Today marks day one and we shall see whether or not this app does as it says it will do!

Body by Euphoria
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
15. srpen 2018

Thanks for the visitors! I needed a way to attract customers to my store, and now I found it. Thanks.

The Clothing Corp
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
7. říjen 2021

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
16. říjen 2019

Just started with the app. Setup was easy and only took a couple minutes. I posted my most promising products.

Shop@Peterpan
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
8. duben 2018

This app is a great marketing tool.

Coofy Clothing
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
23. červen 2019

Customization better than others to enable getting traffic. Easy set up, much more traffic received than other apps.

Sunglass Innovation®
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. červen 2018

App is very easy to install, easy to understand, no coding( which is GREAT, I'm not a coder) first time user just installed.

Nikkis Beauty Emporium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
29. duben 2018

Great App! Very happy with the idea. Also, simple and easy to install. I would highly recommend using this app.

Gym Fit Nation
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky