RT: Size Chart, Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 43

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 72 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. únor 2024

Surprisingly good app! Wasn't sure because of the reviews but it proved me wrong.

My Tee Trends
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
28. únor 2024

Liked the app, but it already stopped working. I put it up, it worked. The next day, nothing is showing. No idea if it's because its a free app but I just went with a different one that I have to pay for.

When the size chart is up it does not scroll on mobile. I made my charts slightly smaller, but was not sure if that's supposed to be like that. Glad I didn't get to add all the charts I planned on adding, that would have been such a waste of time.

Vlixen Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář RoarTheme odpověděl 29. únor 2024

Hi Vlixen Apparel,

First of all, I'm sorry for this inconvenience!

We have released the updated version to fix the problem. Now, it's working normally and has the scrollbar on mobile too.

Please help me to verify it again.
I hope this helps :)

Thank you so much!

6. březen 2024

Works. All the Ads are a little annoying, but for free app , I will take it

Black Square Golf
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
28. prosinec 2023

The functionalities are excellent, but the button appears late on my website, and sometimes it doesn't show at all.

Buruj
Bangladéš
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
23. prosinec 2023

We needed a lot of Size Charts for Different Product Types and this Wonderful app is Prefect for all our needs, its very simple to operate, has in built templates and on the Very Top - IT'S FREE with no string attached.

The basic app has some Mobile UI & UX issues and we created support ticket for same and the author provided us fast and best resolution. Special Thanks to Scott!

P.S - If this app has duplicate chart function it will be very easy and fast to create size charts!

Mebadass
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
6. prosinec 2023

It is a great app which lets you create size charts with lot of Pre built templates for various products.
I had a issue on mobile with the app which was swiftly fixed by the team once i raised a ticket. Would recommend it.

Lorzio
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
21. březen 2024

Easy to set up!

Sport Point
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
17. listopad 2023

Best Free Size Chart for your Shopify store, don't waste your money buying other size chart apps. This is good, install it.

Lykwize
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
30. prosinec 2023

A very good app, and it,s free

My Store
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
9. duben 2024

VERY EASY FOR USE..

Chérie
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 9 hodinami