Recenze (52)

Celkové hodnocení
4,1
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 67 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. květen 2024

Leider verschwinden immer wieder erstellte Größentabellen.
Ich habe die App bereits ein zweites mal installiert und der selbe Fehler ist wieder aufgetreten.
Mal wieder mehrer Stunden Arbeit für nichts.
Der Support kann an der Stelle leider auch nicht helfen und empfiehlt lediglich eine deinstallation.
Absolut enttäuschen und nicht zu empfehlen.

ModeatelierGall
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
28. prosinec 2023

The functionalities are excellent, but the button appears late on my website, and sometimes it doesn't show at all.

Buruj
Bangladéš
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
25. leden 2024

Top produit, simple à mettre en place

Ines de la Fressange Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
23. prosinec 2023

We needed a lot of Size Charts for Different Product Types and this Wonderful app is Prefect for all our needs, its very simple to operate, has in built templates and on the Very Top - IT'S FREE with no string attached.

The basic app has some Mobile UI & UX issues and we created support ticket for same and the author provided us fast and best resolution. Special Thanks to Scott!

P.S - If this app has duplicate chart function it will be very easy and fast to create size charts!

Mebadass
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
6. prosinec 2023

It is a great app which lets you create size charts with lot of Pre built templates for various products.
I had a issue on mobile with the app which was swiftly fixed by the team once i raised a ticket. Would recommend it.

Lorzio
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
18. duben 2024

Good app

Good Morning Wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
17. listopad 2023

Best Free Size Chart for your Shopify store, don't waste your money buying other size chart apps. This is good, install it.

Lykwize
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
15. květen 2024

Great

LeoArtify.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami
4. listopad 2023

I love how easy this app made creating size charts for my products. However, now when I click on the app on Shopify, I am met with a blank page and can't edit or access and of the apps content/my size charts.

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář RoarTheme odpověděl 7. listopad 2023

We sincerely apologize for the recent performance issues you experienced with the app. We understand your frustration and want to assure you that we take such matters very seriously.

Our team has been working diligently to identify and resolve the underlying cause of the slowdown. We are pleased to inform you that we have successfully implemented a solution and the app should now be running smoothly.

Please check and let us know if there is anything out of place. We continuously monitor and optimize our app to ensure it meets the highest performance standards.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Sincerely,
RoarTheme.

22. srpen 2023

I would highly recommend this app for stores that have size charts! You can customize the look & decide where you want to place the link and tab on the product page. You can even customize the colors of the table & rows. Add as many columns and rows you need. There is a second tab in every size chart where you can place information like how to measure! So it is easy for your customers to learn how to measure, ensuring a better fit. The best part of this app is that you can display the size charts you create only on the products that the size chart is needed!! The app does include ready made size charts for human clothing and shoes etc. as well! And should you need it, the support is wonderful, very responsive and helpful!

Your Paws and Mine
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny