RT: Size Chart, Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 49

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 69 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 24. červen 2023

I downloaded a few sales & discount timer apps and one of them must have overridden my size chart button, and I couldn't find where to fix it in the code of my theme, so I searched for a size chart button app, found this one for free, and it worked perfectly with just a few clicks!! Thanks you so much!! Works great, exactly what I needed.

Atomic Swag
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 hodinami
7. srpen 2023

Amazing. So clean and full of features!
Absolutley recommend.

Beautiful size charts and amazing visuals and features

Sentido Accesorios
Uruguay
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
22. červenec 2023

Just uploaded seems easy enough to upload and up and running. Will come back in a few weeks to up date.

MissSoraya
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 20 hodinami
13. srpen 2023

I've been thoroughly impressed. It's refreshingly simple and gets straight to the point. Within minutes, my customers had a clear and easy-to-understand size guide, eliminating guesswork. Such straightforward tools make both the seller's and buyer's experience smooth. Highly recommend for anyone looking to enhance their online store's user experience.

Aruba Fashion Wear
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 26 minutami
23. prosinec 2023

The app doesn't work, it's a waste of time!

Nexifya
Litva
Doba používání aplikace: 6 minutami
Datum úprav: 29. červen 2023

This app is simple to use. This is a must-have app for me. You can also change the design to your liking.

BUDHI MUDRA
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 30 minutami
5. duben 2023

It's a great app. Support Team is great, very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this app.

Dotflakes
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
4. září 2023

love it

depotstyle
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 31 minutami
24. květen 2023

Recommend you guys to use this app. It is very clear and helpful to use. Best size chart app ever!!!!

Cäcilia Sauer
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. květen 2023

Genial, pude resolver de manera rápida y sencilla el problema de insertar la guia de tallas para mis productos de joyería. Es muy personalizable y se ve estupendo en la tienda.

Pedra Joyas
Ekvádor
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 17 hodinami