RT: Size Chart, Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 48

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 69 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. únor 2024

Surprisingly good app! Wasn't sure because of the reviews but it proved me wrong.

My Tee Trends
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
21. březen 2024

Easy to set up!

Sport Point
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
25. leden 2024

Top produit, simple à mettre en place

Ines de la Fressange Paris
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
23. prosinec 2023

We needed a lot of Size Charts for Different Product Types and this Wonderful app is Prefect for all our needs, its very simple to operate, has in built templates and on the Very Top - IT'S FREE with no string attached.

The basic app has some Mobile UI & UX issues and we created support ticket for same and the author provided us fast and best resolution. Special Thanks to Scott!

P.S - If this app has duplicate chart function it will be very easy and fast to create size charts!

Mebadass
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
6. prosinec 2023

It is a great app which lets you create size charts with lot of Pre built templates for various products.
I had a issue on mobile with the app which was swiftly fixed by the team once i raised a ticket. Would recommend it.

Lorzio
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
17. listopad 2023

Best Free Size Chart for your Shopify store, don't waste your money buying other size chart apps. This is good, install it.

Lykwize
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
30. prosinec 2023

A very good app, and it,s free

My Store
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
18. duben 2024

Good app

Good Morning Wholesale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
21. únor 2024

The best simple and easy

Magnolias Sweet Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 31 minutami
15. květen 2024

Great

LeoArtify.com
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 hodinami