Snake Size Chart & Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 84

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. září 2023

I love having Snake Size Chart on my site, as it helps customers know which size to purchase. The size chart is easy to customize and apply to the webpage. When I had a small issue with the app, Tony was very helpful and prompt in resolving the problem. Will recommend!

Dandy Worldwide
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 14. září 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

16. říjen 2023

I love how easy it was to transfer the sizing guides over to this app. Tony from customer support was quick to help me out with changing a setting displaying in my store to allow for the size guides to be displayed on the product pages. If you are considering moving your sizing guide over to Snake Size Chart & Size Guide, do it, you wont regret it.

The Random Collective
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 17. říjen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

3. listopad 2023

Good app, does exactly what i want it to do and is easy to use

Skylaa
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 17. listopad 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

29. květen 2023

a very useful app have been using it in multple stores. The staff is always extremely helpful . i recommend 110% .
i only faced a problem after more than a year of use .
The agent i was assigned "Tony" was very professional and experienced and solved my problems in a jiffy .

zarawasif
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 29. květen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

6. červen 2023

Works as described! Super easy to use! Install and setup could not be more easier. The HTML editing is also super easy. Thanks for creating this!

reeltact
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 6. červen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Datum úprav: 7. září 2023

I can't express enough how impressed I am with this size chart. It's incredibly user-friendly, and I genuinely believe it's a must-have for everyone. The simplicity of use is its standout feature, making it accessible to all. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient and hassle-free size chart. It's a game-changer for me!

Barfußland
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 10. září 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

15. listopad 2023

La verdad después de probar muchas apps de tallas, sin duda esta es la mejor de todas y con la que me quedo, su funcionamiento es sencillo pero muy versátil y eficiente, adaptándose a las necesidades que tengo, es muy maleable, para poder trabajar con eficiencia, en general cumple con todo lo que se necesita que tenga una buena guía de tallas para poder tener una guía de tallas estetica y funcional en la web, y que decir de su servicio técnico, un 10/10, la verdad me a sorprendido la eficiencia y la rapidez que tienen en cuanto se les comunica alguna incidencia, te responden y lo resuelven enseguida, la verdad estoy muy contento con esta app. Totalmente recomendable.

Nina Kuru
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 17. listopad 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Datum úprav: 9. červen 2023

very useful tool, especially if you want to customize your own size chart. i suggest it

Cossyra
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 11. červen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

16. říjen 2023

Can't use it. I do anything they but it just dont appear in my website. Not just this app every size chart doesnt work

The Pet Store
Maďarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 17. říjen 2023

Hi,

I have checked your store frontend, you have not added a size chart block in the product page template yet.
I have sent a request for access to your store admin? Could you please accept? We will check and fix the problem for you.

Or you can refer our guide here https://zifyapps.gitbook.io/zifyapps-guide/size-chart-user-guide#integrate-theme

I hope you can change/remove your review soon.

Regards,
Tony | Snake Team

10. červenec 2023

Great app, easy to integrate, good and fast customer service! If you are having problems with the app not showing, you can just contact the devs and they act fast.

KreekStore
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 14. červenec 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️