Recenze (84)

Celkové hodnocení
4,4
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 7 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
25. červenec 2023

Not the worst app, but also not the best. I couldn't make it work on the phone so it looks professional, although I adjusted the table and cell dimensions multiple times.

The thing I also didn't like was that I had to contact the customer service to get more than two size charts, but it wasn't a dealbreaker.

For someone who doesn't have a lot of products, and considering it's a free app, I think it's good, it just wasn't a good fit for my store.

Bull Terrier World
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
23. říjen 2022

its a great app to use. im hoping it can make my business grow. ive been looking for a size chart to help me.

Support or Don't Support
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 24. říjen 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

11. květen 2023

It's easy to use and the ability to make as many size charts as needed is also very helpful! Great for a free app.

Winter Water Factory
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 17. květen 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Datum úprav: 10. listopad 2021

Love this app and the customer service has been excellent. Only thing I wish was that it was easier/less time consuming to pick and choose which items the size chart shows for.

Most Wanted Luxury Resale
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 12. listopad 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review.
Our app offers an option to filter products, I hope it helps you.
We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

25. květen 2023

hey i want to add the size chart to collection. its only giving option of product. can u help on this

shoprah
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 35 minutami
Vývojář Snake Company odpověděl 29. květen 2023

We upgraded the app to support your requirement.
Thank you for review!