Clean Size Charts: Size Guide , Počet recenzí: 195

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. květen 2024

We use this app to show our users all the shipping options for each variant and it works great. They even helped me place the link to the table exactly where I wanted it, above the add to cart button and they customized the button to match my branding.

Leland Mills
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 10. květen 2024

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you choosing us. - Zach

28. březen 2024

Clean Size Charts does exactly what we needed it do. The charts are easy to navigate and design. There are many ways to assign charts to products which is helpful. The support is responsive and helped in a timely fashioned.

Danali
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 29. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you found it was easy to use. We look forward to adding even more to your size chart experience soon. - Zach

7. březen 2024

Great experience, it works perfectly, boosted my sales after using it, the support is awesome as well! I recommend a lot.

Mr.Maximus
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 8. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. Size Charts are a great way to boost sales. We are glad to hear you benefited from them. - Zach

27. březen 2024

Super easy to use, cheap monthly plan, great sorting

Artisan Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 28. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear the app made creating your size chart easy. - Zach

29. leden 2024

So easy and fit perfectly into our product page! I definitely recommend this app to anyone trying to put up their own size charts!

Awful Cloth
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 30. leden 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

19. duben 2024

Easy to use and customize.

Benchmade Knife Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 21. duben 2024

Thank you for reviewing Clean Size Charts. We look to continue to make it more easy to use and customizable. - Zach

18. únor 2024

very nice app, easy to use and extremely helpful.

AnyHoody
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 19. únor 2024

Thank you for the review of our size chart app. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

4. březen 2024

So far so good honestly.
Enjoying the app and customer service is good.

Vlixen Apparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 5. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear our size chart solution is going good for you along with our customer service. - Zach

27. leden 2024

really good, easy to set up, and actually shows up on product pages 10/10

Artsy Tees
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 29. leden 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so glad your happy with the app - Zach

2. březen 2024

Help me a lot

Wolfmonster store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář TaskHusky odpověděl 3. březen 2024

Thank you for your. review. I'm glad Clean Size Charts was able to help you. If we can be of any additional help with your sizing needs please don't hesitate to reach out. - Zach