Recenze (504)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. listopad 2017

I'm excited about this app, and I really want to thank Mason for all his help in getting me set up! Thank you so much for your attention and assistance.

Allthingsloved
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
5. únor 2018

Great app. Very happy with it and the support team is amazing.

Smarkystore
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
9. leden 2018

SMAR7 Bundle is the BEST investment you will ever make for your store. The Apps make it seamless to import products from AliExpress and to organize within your store (all variants also make it in - that you can then organize/add/remove as you see fit). The scarcity timer, and fulfillment apps are also a huge convenience for every store owner that needs to do pretty much the same steps everytime.

Whitefields Harper
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
15. prosinec 2016

Best upsell app, support is lightning fast and it's the most effective on Shopify

Dailymodern
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
21. listopad 2017

I have both the Bundle Upsell app as well as the SmartExpress app. I use them all the time and they work great! These guys are top notch, and the training makes these apps simple to use. Highly Recommended.

The Smiling Owl
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
13. květen 2020

What an amazing ROI. Give it a try in the trial and see for yourself why the monthly costs are more that worth the investment.

Merula
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
13. prosinec 2016

I absolutely love SMAR7 Bundle for upselling. I'm very new to e-commerce and so I love the stability that this upsell creates, as well as how easy it is to use and customize! I had to close down my shop for some personal reasons, but you can bet I'll be using SMAR7 when I reopen!

Allizea
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
24. leden 2018

A must have App for every Shopify Store Owner

Elnika Store
Nikaragua
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
4. září 2017

Great App highly recommend it is a must have..

Gosap
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
21. květen 2016

Works on Mobile, easy setup, looks great! Best upsell app on Shopify. Go ahead and get it already!

Dbstore 2
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky