Arvostelut (387)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 75 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 17 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. tammikuu 2024

ITS A GOOD ONE

My Store
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 25. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you like the service! Feel free to reach out to us at support@felex.co if you have any questions!

26. lokakuu 2023

Useful Shopify app

SHOP KILIMANJARO
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 25. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your experience with us. I'm very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we want to ensure we address any issues you’ve encountered. Please reach out to me at support@felex.co so I can help you.

15. tammikuu 2024

bad

Technology Joy
Australia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 25. toukokuu 2024

We continually strive to provide the best value and will take your feedback into account as we review our pricing structure. Your input is invaluable in helping us improve, and we appreciate your honesty.

Please reach out to me at support@felex.co so I can help you.

4. tammikuu 2024

this bist store

My Shopify Store
Pakistan
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. maaliskuu 2023

I don't understand it does it change prices too? It won't move to page for me to checking pricing before import

DeAngeline's Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for posting a review! We appreciate your feedback and would love to hear how we can improve your experience in the future. Please chat with us or email us so we can investigate your feedback further. We will address this matter promptly. - Irene

4. kesäkuu 2023

I am not entirely sure what to write. I am being asked to write a review before trying this app out.

Peace of Mind
Kanada
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 25. toukokuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! If there is anything you need assistance with, you may reach out to us at support@felex.co

5. maaliskuu 2023

I’m the beginner and I don’t know how I can get customers to buying the product I own because I am a beginner

Qumak Women's Clothing
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2023

Thank you for posting a review! We would love to know how we can deliver a better experience next time. We would like the opportunity to talk and provide appropriate advice. Please feel free to explore the app and reach out to us should you need assistance, we're happy to help! - Irene

16. maaliskuu 2023

so far just learning. The platform seems to be easy to navigate. Has helpfull manager to assist in the process.

Kumaley Shop
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2023

Wonderful! Thanks for your kind words! Feel free to reach out to us if you need help! - Irene

Muokattu 22. toukokuu 2023

Don't have anything bad to say. Haven't had the opportunity to access these features yet. The algorithm keeps sending me here first. Once I'm able to access these features I will be happy to review my experience

Jozie's2
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 30. toukokuu 2023

Hi there! Please reach out to me at support@felex.co if you are having issues using the app. I'll be happy to help! :)

-Rochelle

16. maaliskuu 2023

This was quick and easy process. Although it would not pull in all my products from the store, it would really be efficient.

Sweet Sentimental Gifts
Yhdysvallat
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Innovation Labs. vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2023

Hi Sweet Sentimental Gifts, Thank you for letting us know! Can you provide us with more information on what happened? We'd love to resolve it for you! - Irene