Değerlendirmeler (584)

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Ağustos 2019

easy designs templates and so quick to set up emails.

www.beautyfullskin.com.au
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
16 Ocak 2020

Okay so far so good with SmartrMail. It was a lot easier to understand than MailChimp and it seems that more people have opened my newsletters than before. I am still working my way around it but so far, happy.

Anja Dance
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
29 Mayıs 2020

Trovo quest'app facile da usare. Creare newsletter e automazioni è molto semplice con SmartrMail. Do 4 stelle perchè manca un sistema flow intuitivo che permetta di creare da zero delle automazioni più complete.

Linea Italia gioielli
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
SmartrMail yanıt 29 Mayıs 2020

Hi Linea Italia gioielli team 👋

Thank you for your feedback, this is really appreciated 😊

The great news is that we do have an email flow builder with pre-made email automations in the works. You will be able to use it in your SmartrMail account in early August. We hope that you'll like these pre-made automations enough to update this review to 10 stars! ⭐️

In the meantime, feel free to reach out to our customer success team if you need any help with your email automations.

Kind regards,

Nicolas from SmartrMail

14 Ekim 2021

I use it for automations. It's quite customizable and it's user friendly. The only thing is that it takes me longer to set up emails than with other apps because of all the options or steps. If it was even simpler I would use it for all the newsletters. I also thing I cannot track the conversion from the emails send from this app because it's not natively integrated- Perhaps I'm wrong! Anyway I would recommend it and I'll keep using it :)

Idilik Yoga
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
SmartrMail yanıt 14 Ekim 2021

Hi Idilik Yoga team 🧘 Thank you for your feedback!

One of our team members (Jan) will get in touch with you within the next few minutes. He'll be happy to show you how you can easily track conversions from emails (we offer multiple tracking options, and can dig down to who purchased what product after which newsletter/automation).

He'll also be happy to go through the email creation process in case some quick tips and tricks can make the email creation process quicker based on your goals.

If you'd like to pick a time yourself with someone from our team, feel free to use the link below:
https://calendly.com/smartrmail/support

Have an amazing day ahead! ☀️

4 Haziran 2020

This app was easy to download and follow. It was my third attempt to find a suitable app for sending customers newsletters, and it made life very easy! Its not complicated and its free, doesn't rope you in or trap you into monthly payments once you have over 300 customers, like other apps. I found the newsletter, product emails awesome. Easy to import all my customers emails from Jilt and Mailchimp. It would be great if it combined products to make a slideshow in the newsletter but you can add videos instead

Tickittyboo
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
SmartrMail yanıt 23 Temmuz 2020

Hi Tickittyboo team! 👋

Glad you enjoy the app and that it’s made your life easy 🎉 That’s correct, we do not force users onto any plan. You can stay on the free plan as long as you have less than 1000 subscribers. Past this threshold, we’ll simply send you a note about this. We never automatically move users onto paid plans 😊

On a side note, Slideshows aren’t supported in most inbox providers, including Gmail and Outlook (here is a detailed doc on the subject for more information: https://www.emailonacid.com/blog/article/email-development/build-an-interactive-carousel-for-email/). However, we support gifs in image blocks, which means that you can create your own “slideshow” by creating a gif outside of the app, and importing this gif in just a click with our image block feature. If you experience any issue creating it, please make sure to contact our support team as we’ll be happy to assist you with this process 😊

All the best to Tickittyboo and Happy Sending ✉️

16 Şubat 2023

This app works well with my shopify store and makes it easy to schedule lots of automations for email connections with my customers. It seamlessly interacts with Shopify. The only reason for 4 stars is that I find the user interface makes it a little confusing to edit copy on existing email flow, BUT it is easy to set up the first time.

Quilt Pattern Mart, LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
SmartrMail yanıt 19 Şubat 2023

Hi Quilt Pattern Mart 🧶🪡 Thank you so much for your feedback!

We're thrilled to hear that SmartrMail helped you set up multiple automations easily! I forwarded your note on the user interface to our product team so that we can improve this experience over the next couple of days.

So that we can include you in this process, would you be interested in jumping on a quick call with our team? We always improve SmartrMail based on our user experience which is why we'd love to hear more about the way you'd like to use/see this feature.

You can pick a time that works for you right here: https://calendly.com/smartrmail/support

Thank you!

16 Kasım 2020

Downloaded this app for a while now, but never got around setting it up. Started to toy with it last night, and got into some trouble. However, Nicolas from SmartrMail came to the rescue. Here's what i'm using the app for Automated pop up for discount codes - When visitors visit the site, they are presented with a pop up, the pop up is assigned to a specific list, which triggers an automated workflow. Automated follow up e-mail for clients who have not made a purchase in 90 days. - An automated newsletter is fired when the above rules meets the requirement. Love the level of support, even for a free account. The user interface isn't without it's flaw, it's not perfect, but as a free app, it's pretty good and can get quite a bit done. Would recommend.

Omage Foods
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
3 Eylül 2022

Good app, good customer service. Try it out, I do not know what else to write. May god save the queen.

B.Different Clothing
İsveç
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
SmartrMail yanıt 4 Eylül 2022

Hi B.Different Clothing 🧥 Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you appreciate our customer service. And may god save the queen 👸

28 Şubat 2021

I like it. But it'd be useful if there would be more information about what I'm looking at with those percentages. Overall I miss some more information in detail.

Rare-Box
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
22 Aralık 2020

This app is easy to use, and the templates are really flexible. It would be nice if it could be linked to the loyalty app I have.

Rainbow Nation
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl