Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , Počet recenzí: 6 024

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. květen 2024

We are revamping our program and everyone here has been very helpful on how to achieve the best results. I am a visual learner and they send videos that make it so easy to understand.Thank you!

Preppy Pineapple Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 15. květen 2024

We are so glad to hear the videos helped! We look forward to watching your program thrive :)

Datum úprav: 9. květen 2024

This was a wonderful app until they switched it from free to paid. After it was switched over I could still edit customer profiles for awhile but not anymore - super frustrating. They created a forcing function to make you upgrade even if you don't want to. Really dissapointed and customer service was no help either. WARNING: DONT USE THIS APP there are much better apps for free out there.

UPDATED 5/9/24: Smile.io reached out to resolve the issue to our satisfaction, thank you!

The Press Club
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 30. duben 2024

Thank you for taking the time to update your feedback. We are so pleased we could resolve this with you. The team are always here to help so don't hesitate to reach out ✨

The Smile Team 💝

1. květen 2024

Super happy with this app and so are our customers

MEAT ME AT HOME
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 6 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 6. květen 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Jade & ✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

25. duben 2024

Great company with great service. Support is quick to respond and always helpful. I love a loyalty company that respects its loyal customers. I've been with Smile for 6+ years and I'll be around for many more.

PatchPanel
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 26. duben 2024

6 years, wow! Thanks for being our merchant and leaving a review about us. We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying Smile and that you've found our support team to be helpful. That's what we're here for 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

19. květen 2024

The Support officer-Andrea was fast and responded well to my queries. Liked the efficiency! Thanks!

ONE.SHOP | The Official Online Shop of ONE Championship
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 21. květen 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

30. duben 2024

Lisa provided great service. She was super quick, helpful and friendly!

Hunter Pet Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 2. květen 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

24. duben 2024

Love the app, Jade with customer service was extremely nice & helpful.

K-Carroll.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 25. duben 2024

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

15. duben 2024

Have had Smile.io installed on our shop for a few years now without complaints. Always great customer service -- Thanks Lynn!

Wildebeest
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 18. duben 2024

Thank you for your lovely review. We are happy that Lynn was able to make you Smile :)

23. duben 2024

With both in store Shopify POS and online sales, we love how seamless this system is. We've used it for years now and are very satisfied.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

24. duben 2024

Lynn was super helpful and got me what I needed right away. I love the app, and it works great. Customers are also very happy with the reward system. Thanks, Smile.io!

HMA Lab Supply
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Vývojář Smile.io odpověděl 25. duben 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! So glad Lynn could help get you up and running. We really appreciate the review 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨