Değerlendirmeler (6.171)

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
8 Temmuz 2024

The support is great and the functions are great. However, a few useful and standard function only comes in at $199/month where the $49/month has not much value add to the free version. If the $49/month plan allows people to redeem product as gift + some feature from the $199/month plan, I think that will be great. And when small ecommerce grow to > 500 orders, we will happily switch to the $199/month plan.

Revit
Singapur
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Smile.io yanıt 10 Temmuz 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. A member of our support team has reached out to learn more about your needs and how we can help further.

8 Mart 2024

We are unable to use Smile.io for Loyalty Rewards.

Our main reason is that the features are very limited, unless we can afford to pay such high prices. We do not feel that there is much value in spending $49 per month to upgrade. That plan doesn't not come with the Loyalty Landing Page or ability for our customers to redeem their points. It is impossible for us to commit to paying $199 per month for this.

Sadly we will need to look for a cheaper alternative.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Smile.io yanıt 11 Mart 2024

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. Someone from our team has reached out to discuss this further with you.

28 Mart 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update: Smile.io contacted me with great customer service and has made some suggestions that are helpful! I am adding a star.
-->Loyalty Landing Page
-->Points on Product Page
-->Points on Account Page
I am hopeful that the first and third ones will make the program more clear for customers to use so we have to send instructions less! And I am hopeful that the second will increase interest in the program.

Previous review:

1) We need to set a maximum points accrual for a single order. This seems really basic and is very important for our business. We offer volume discounts on very large dollar value orders and cant always exclude them prior to ordering, so we have customers with 30,000 points in their accounts which leads to a lot of customer service issues and confusion.
We would also like to create a maximum number of redemptions a customer can use in a given week to prevent these customers with 30,000 points from placing an order for a free candle over and over 125 times.

2) The customer emails need to be much more customizable, include more instructions on redemption, and we need to be able to add a terms and conditions section to the pop-up. The fonts in the emails are not customizable, so they don't fit in with our brand.

3) When a customer is referred, they see a very cheesy emoji pop-up that is not customizable. This is not a good first impression.

4) There is no way to see which customers are being emailed by Smile and what emails they have received. Theoretically, we might know based upon the criteria we have set up, but it is not 100 percent clear and there is no record of this anywhere. Each customer page in Smile should show the email name and the date received.

5) It just isn't generating nearly enough sales to be worth the customer service hassle and high app cost.

Santa Barbara Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Smile.io yanıt 13 Şubat 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your concerns. I have sent you a follow up email directly to understand exactly what you want to do and explore other possible solutions.

- Karen and the Smile team

9 Kasım 2023

Smile is great due to their features and partner integrations.

***POS users this is something to be aware of.***
3 stars because we use mainly the POS feature.
When a customer decides to use a coupon during a physical transaction and clicks redeem. If they decide to put the items back at the last minute no longer wants to continue, their points will still get deducted even though no transaction was completed. In order to give them back their points you will have to manually keep track of all customers who canceled a transaction. This is an issue that leaves a lot of human error on the table due to the volume of sales we might get during busy periods of the day. Hopefully the development team will be able to add a feature for it automatically refill the customers points upon a uncompleted transaction.

Lisa, Jade and Lynn from the support team is great! 5 stars!

Kawaii Corner
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Smile.io yanıt 10 Kasım 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad that you find our team helpful :)

When customers cancel a transaction, the reason that the points are removed is that the reward has been redeemed. Customers can still use this reward on future purchases, so the value of the points is not lost.

That being said, we are always looking to learn how we can improve Smile and make it more user-friendly. We have reached out personally to learn more about how we can help you with this!

21 Temmuz 2023

The app is OK, it does what it's supposed to but to be honest I'm considering pulling it because the pricing structure is so ridiculous.

The basic level beyond the minimal free plan jumps to a massive $50/month and you don't really get much for that and then for simple things like analytics to show you whether the app is really generating much return on the monthly cost you have to be on the enormous $200/month plan which is frankly ridiculous when vastly more complicated apps cost far less.

It does what it says reasonably well but I'm struggling to justify the price to be honest.

Cutting Edge Knives
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Smile.io yanıt 22 Temmuz 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve and value your thoughts and ideas. We sent an email with additional information to see if we can help.

Best regards

David

5 Haziran 2024

türkçe dil seçeneği olmaması çok kötü üstelik türkiyedeki birçok marka kullanıyor yazmışlar en azından kendi çevirimizi ekleyebilmemiz iyi olurdu

Kameya
Türkiye
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:16 dakika
8 Kasım 2023

Limitation on POS filter.

MS. READ (M) Sdn Bhd
Malezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
22 Haziran 2016

would like a card reader add on for pos

Vaporbar
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 9 yıl
23 Kasım 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app lets you create a great rewards program for your loyal customers. My store sends care packages to deployed military and being able to give commands, parents, spouses, children, etc. who want to support their loved one overseas is just an overall great thing. The only thing is that it, and adding other apps, KILLS your site speed. Keep that in mind when adding apps to Shopify. www.Troopster.org

Troopster
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
2 Aralık 2016 tarihinde düzenlendi

some hiccups along the way, but overall it's pretty easy. It looks good as well.
I would like to know how to add points from my already created sets without exporting them again...

Dakota Nature Art
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 5 yıl