Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6.014 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %88 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Mart 2024

Have been using this app for a while now, and it's mostly great. There are a couple of features in the higher tier program I wish the lower budget versions had, because I just don't do the business volume to justify paying more to be able to segment my really good customers or be able to expire points, which i think would be a good incentive to get people shopping.

Have only had to contact support a couple of times and they've been great and extremely responsive.

Old Main Emporium
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
6 Nisan 2024

Straight forward user interface and responsive, friendly customer service

Whimsigirl
Malezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
3 Nisan 2024

Great app, great communication & customer support. Only a bit pricey for us at the moment, hopefully in the near future..!

agnogrocery
Kıbrıs
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
15 Mart 2024

I don't have a lot of experience with the app yet so I am hesitant to rate it. But my experience reaching out to customer service to get help with early set up of the app was excellent and I would definitely recommend the app based on that alone - it can be so hard to get prompt and helpful customer service from a real human!

Barr Hill
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
22 Şubat 2024

Super helpful customer service team.
App could do with better built-in analytics.

Manuka South
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Smile.io yanıt 28 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your review, we are so glad that our customer service team was able to help you! One of our team members has reached out to find out more about your analytics needs - we appreciate your feedback here :)

15 Şubat 2024

Good program, altough a little bit expensive. Let's see if it's wort it. Lisa from the Customer Servic was of great help.

Brothers in Arms
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Smile.io yanıt 18 Şubat 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

25 Nisan 2024

quick reply to my concerns, happy with the service.

FJ SWIM BIKINIS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 yıldan fazla
Smile.io yanıt 26 Nisan 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We genuinely appreciate you doing so 🙏

We did reach out to your last conversation thread to see if there was any additional feedback you could provide us. Hope to hear from you there to learn more about your experience using Smile 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

22 Şubat 2024 tarihinde düzenlendi

I might have to uninstall this app. It's difficult to integrate, and customer support have refused to offer the support I need (even on the $199 per month plan) to get up and running. If they can manage to help me get set up, I'll be happy to change my review and rating.

Update: They did a great job getting me up and running after I left this review and after customer service told me I couldn't get support via screen share. The person who did meet me on screen share was very kind and helpful. She said that the person who chatted with me was misinformed.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 gün
Smile.io yanıt 14 Şubat 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry you're having a bad experience. I've reached out directly to help you get set up and answer any questions.

- Angie & the Smile Team

15 Mart 2024

It's too early to rate the app yet, as we have just recently added it. But, the help from Lynn to iron out some issues we experienced was great and very helpful.

VOYA Organic Beauty
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:21 gün
Smile.io yanıt 16 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything further we can do to help.

Best regards

The Smile team.

4 Ocak 2024

Software works well but wasn't happy when they went from FREE to $200 a month. The team was avid about working with me to discount my particular account after having a free version for so long. I'm thankful for the dedicated customer service and adjustments. I'm looking forward to see how it functions with new features.

Farmhouse Teas
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Smile.io yanıt 6 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your review! 🙏 We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

Joana - The Smile Team