Recenze (27)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. únor 2024

Customer support is great and super attentive. They wouldn't stop until they made sure that you are satisfied with their service. The app is relatively awesome with all the features that I need for my store and I gotta say this is one worth it app

Benboulaid's
Alžírsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
26. září 2023

A very effective app for my store. It's really good since we have multiple stores to manage. It helps to track events that are important for us. It's a really big help

Furaway
Faerské ostrovy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Datum úprav: 29. srpen 2022

Just started using this app but I am loving this app for its accuracy. Got my pixels firing events as accurately as possible.

Portraits by LVDB
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
3. říjen 2018

The app is awesome, I can see all the events firing by using the chrome extension, and they fire pretty fast. Till now, I have seen page view, view content, add to cart, start checkout, and purchase events. It has a nice FAQ section that helped me setup and verify everything, and It's also affordable, I recommend

Deal Buy Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
11. říjen 2022

This app is all I need. Keeps me in track with all that's happening to my store. Definitely what I have been looking for and it gives me the results to keep me up to date

Mint n Box
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
28. květen 2023

I would recommend this app for sure. I like its integration and interface. Easy and simple and I applaud their customer support. I think this app is a total package

Consult HK
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
10. listopad 2022

I heard about this app from my friend so I gave it a try. I'd say I didn't regret installing this one. I like the integration of its tracking events on my ads which is also very precise. It does what it should. It's good.

Petal & Thorns
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. leden 2022

It's very easy to use and to add the Snapchat pixel. The process was simple and fast. I had no trouble using it.

Lehaut's space
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
12. září 2018

I added this in and was wondering if it was working. I installed the Snapchat pixel helper for Chrome and didn't see anything on the home page. It tracks all the events such as view content & adds to cart. Super easy!

Also, their team was extremely fast to respond via email.

Armadillo Hat Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
22. prosinec 2022

Awesome app. I would strongly recommend this to others who are looking for easy to use and very effective and efficient pixel manager.

Sean's Plane
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci