Recenze (60)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. prosinec 2023

Thank You for Making my Shop Special

summersunstories
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
11. listopad 2023

The perfect addition to my shop's winter sales.

Soulful Tea Blends
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
19. prosinec 2023

电脑上显示雪花,手机上不显示。麻烦教我操作一下。
我的邮箱:2723306370@qq.com

Bill's store
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. prosinec 2018

recommended very beautiful and amazing it will change the look and make it impressive...............:)

Chezena
Libanon
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
5. listopad 2021

I've had this app for years. It only just dawned on me that I hadn't reviewed it. Simple to install, simple to use and navigate and invaluable when it comes to customer experience.

ClicksMart
Trinidad a Tobago
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
27. listopad 2018

Works perfectly! It looks very smooth and very beautiful. Best app of all shopify christmas app. Very surprised it's Free!!!

Beautiful Nails
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
12. červen 2021

This would be one of the best apps and very easy to use. The install was easy and by far one of the best that is available for Shopify.

Shop Mrs Claus
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
12. prosinec 2019

Amazing app, super easy to install. I'm particularly impressed they have a free option and a very reasonable price for the paid version. Thank you developer, you're a credit to the Shopify App Store. May God bless you.

Pound Fabrics
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
1. prosinec 2018

Easy to install, and it is so cute. Thanks for all. It is Christmas at the corner ... thanks again .

GERMANY VIC SHOP S.L.U.
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. listopad 2018

Works perfectly! Easy to install and no hassle with website integration. The added bonus is that it's FREE

Plush Floral Company
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem