Recenze (416)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 9 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. prosinec 2021

The app does not work on safari does not work on mac, you need to download google chrome. I can’t tell you how many times customers tell me the app is down when they are trying to arrange returns. I’ve contacted support about this numerous times, nothing is ever done about it, this has been going on for 6 months. I’m currently sourcing a new returns center. I wouldn’t recommend

Teeny Bumps
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 2. prosinec 2021

Hi Teeny Bumps, sorry for your experience here. The app does work on Safari, but it depends on your specific browser settings. Support has got in touch to assist with this, and will be able to get this resolved for you immediately. The return portal itself works across all browsers irrespective of a customers settings, and we have no reported downtime so we can explore any specific customer issues with you on a call.

We have also carried out a major update of the app which is now complete and due for release at the end of this month. This update will mean that your Safari settings no longer matter when logging in to the app admin.

We will get any issues resolved for you as soon as we can get on a call. Look forward to speaking soon.

Best
Clicksit Support

Datum úprav: 12. leden 2022

I've been trying to contact support for MONTHS with no response. I'm unable to get this app working with Safari on Mac anymore making it obsolete. I'll be moving app's if this isn't resolved by EOW.

Midnight Co.
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 18. duben 2021

APP IS NOT WORKING!!!!
I rely a lot on this application and it's not working right now.
Please fix the issue asap or inform us if you are not working anymore.

2segypt
Egypt
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 21. červenec 2021

Hi There, we did experience a very short period of downtime for certain clients here which has resulted in this review. We continue to improve, but downtime is extremely rare and continue to hit 99.9% on an annual basis.

8. březen 2022

Suddenly they raised the same features of the monthly subscription from 20$ to 150$ a month. Ripping off peoples pocket.

Montilly SE
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 10. březen 2022

HI Montilly, as an existing user of the app we appreciate that new package types have been created since your first install if you installed a new store. From the conversation you have had with support, I can see that for the the feature you require your pricing will actually remain the same. The team has reached out to you to assist, so please don't hesitate to get in contact so we can discuss further and resolve this for you.

Best
Clicksit support

22. červenec 2022

I am highly disappointed in this app, but even more disappointed in myself for giving them a second try. When I initially signed up for the app, I specifically asked if I would be charged for unused labels if my customers changed their minds and didn't send the merchandise back. I was told no. Additionally, I was offered to upgrade to the premium plan for free if I allowed them to process my return labels. This would be a $50 monthly savings. Fast forward a few months and I was getting charged for unused labels. It was a chore to get the refund back, as I was told I would have to wait for USPS to approve the returns. Do you know how much time it takes to go through each tracking number, request the refund and then make sure to follow up 30 days later? On top of that, I realize they'd been charging me that $50 premium fee every month for 6 months!! Then I had a customer to return a jacket that was lost by the post office. They don't put any insurance on their labels so that $89 jacket was "lost in the mail." I decided to end the service after repeated emails of dissatisfaction. The owner reached out to me, assured me they would issue a refund for all of the unused labels and the monthly fee and paid me half for the jacket. The company was then bought out by Sorted and I was assigned an account manager named Ben. He and I had a zoom call and he asked me to come back to the service and assured me that the issues I'd faced before were taken care of. He even advised that they'd created a dashboard to request labels be deleted or refunded so the customer isn't charged. For some reason, I believed all of this and went back to this app, What a big, stupid mistake I made. Not even 2 months in and I'm having the same issue with the unused labels. The dashboard to request labels be deleted or refunded doesn't work, so you still have to email support with the tracking numbers and request the refund. Then they tell you that you have to wait for USPS to get back with them regarding the refund. Currently I have about 14 labels I'm waiting on a refund for at $7.50 each. Now I'll have to keep checking to make sure I get the refund. Meanwhile, I'm now with ReturnGo. They have a partnership with EasyPost and I'm able to pass the label cost on to the customer right away and not have to worry about this unused label refund foolishness. If you're trying to run your business and don't want the hassle that this app brings, stay away. I will not recommend this app at all.

It's the Curves for Me
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 25. červenec 2022

We are very sorry for this experience, and I can assure you that you will be refunded in full for any unused labels along with any promotional credit for the premium service charge. We have been experiencing delays with USPS label refunds for lately which has in turn delayed our speed of refund to US clients, but will be moving to a charge after delivery model to prevent any need for you to chase refunds on unused labels moving forwards. The delay in refund you have seen has been escalated, and the team will be in contact to resolve this in full for you. There will be a full internal review to prevent this happening again.

Sorted Support

11. březen 2019

The app randomly deleted all of my data. I reached out to support and they were incredibly unhelpful. Do not use this app, seriously.

GNARBOX
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 30. duben 2019

We would love to chat to help resolve this issue. I have tried contacting, but please do reach out if you have the time. Our investigation found that we could not identify use of our app by your store, so there may have been some confusion regarding the apps you were using, and we have not had this issue with any other clients. Happy to jump on a call to resolve this.

10. květen 2021

A really bad service, not one parcel has been returned to us correctly and no reimbursement for the packages lost!

Mirame
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 11. květen 2021

Hi Mirame, apologies for your experience here. Reviewing your account there appears to have been an issue with your address setup which has caused parcels to be held. I've reached out to you to follow up on this, but please do contact customer support as you will receive full compensation for any parcels delayed or missing.

Clicksit support

8. březen 2022

Suddenly they raised the same features of the monthly subscription from 20$ to 150$ a month. Ripping off peoples pocket. Deleted the app from 4stores of mine.

Montilly Norge
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 10. březen 2022

HI Montilly, as an existing user of the app we appreciate that new package types have been created since your first install if you installed a new store. From the conversation you have had with support, I can see that for the the feature you require your pricing will actually remain the same. The team has reached out to you to assist, so please don't hesitate to get in contact so we can discuss further and resolve this for you.

Best
Clicksit support

8. březen 2022

Suddenly they raised the same features of the monthly subscription from 20$ to 150$ a month.

Montilly DE
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 10. březen 2022

HI Montilly, as an existing user of the app we appreciate that new package types have been created since your first install if you installed a new store. From the conversation you have had with support, I can see that for the the feature you require your pricing will actually remain the same. The team has reached out to you to assist, so please don't hesitate to get in contact so we can discuss further and resolve this for you.

Best
Clicksit support

3. leden 2023

I installed the app and found that the the interface was a bit difficult to navigate and when trying to contact support it took ages to get a response. I was struggling to work out how to customise the returns page and when I finaly got an answer with support, I was told customisation was not available on the free plan.

Pretty disappointed as I wanted to try this app out and see if it's the right fit for my store but when it looks so bad on my page, I didn't want customers to see it, looking so bad

Force of Life
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Clicksit App Limited odpověděl 3. leden 2023

Hi Force of Life,

Thanks for your review and sorry to hear about your experience with the Sorted Returns app.
Due to the bank holidays, our support team were not available New Year's Day or yesterday unfortunately - our apologies about this.
I understand our team were in contact this morning to follow up on your app installation and provide an overview and discuss any questions - when checking over your return portal all appeared to be working well, but you had advised you were keen to alter the styling of your return portal which is not available on the free monthly subscription.
We do offer 14-day trials with any of our paid monthly plans so our customers can test functionality and ensure it meets their expectations before committing to payment - apologies if this has not been explained properly.

I'd be happy to follow up with a call to discuss this further and provide a quick online demo - let me know your thoughts.

All the best,
Sorted Returns