Değerlendirmeler (657)

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %80 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %8 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
15 Mart 2024

Exceptional Support Experience with Emily!
I recently encountered an issue with the USO: Discounts & Promotions app after updating my Shopify theme. This hiccup could have been a headache, but thanks to Emily's outstanding support, it turned into a seamless experience. Emily's dedication and patience were truly commendable as she guided me through the entire fixing process with unwavering support.

What impressed me the most was Emily's willingness to go above and beyond. She didn't just offer explanations; she utilized visuals to ensure that every step was crystal clear. Her dedication to resolving my issue promptly and efficiently showcased her expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction.

I am sincerely grateful for Emily's exceptional assistance and the support of the entire team behind USO: Discounts & Promotions. It's reassuring to know that such a reliable and customer-centric support system exists. Thank you, Emily, and the team, for your outstanding service!

What set Emily apart was her willingness to go the extra mile. Not only did she patiently guide me through each step of the process, but she also utilized visuals to make everything crystal clear. Her attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident in every interaction.

I can't thank Emily and the entire USO: Discounts & Promotions team enough for their outstanding support and service. It's rare to come across such professionalism and dedication in today's fast-paced world, and they truly exceeded my expectations. If you're looking for an app backed by a team that genuinely cares about its users, look no further than USO. Highly recommended!

Kitten D'Amour
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
Orbit yanıt 19 Mart 2024

OMG I am blown away by this review. It truly means so much to me!! Thank you! - Emily

23 Nisan 2024

Great app that also comes with great support. Had some issues when we updated our theme but the USO support team solved the issue quickly and with great professionalism!

Rouseu Wijnen en Likeuren
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 7 yıl
Orbit yanıt 24 Nisan 2024

I appreciate you sharing this! Thanks for your review! - Emily, Head of Support

22 Nisan 2024

Best App ever..! and I got quick help always with any issues! :) Highly Recommended!

ohora usa
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Orbit yanıt 24 Nisan 2024

Thank you!! - Emily, Head of Support

9 Mayıs 2024

USO is a fantastic app, and their customer service is even better. Alex went above and beyond to help us fix an error - so thankful!

Clevecorner
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Orbit yanıt 13 Mayıs 2024

So happy to hear this, will pass along to Alex! - Emily, Head of Support

29 Nisan 2024

I was initially hesitant to use this app due to some negative reviews. This app provides essential features that offer numerous options for my business. It's important to note that it may not work flawlessly immediately upon installation. I'm giving it a 5-star rating because of the attention and customer service of its team, who are constantly tweaking and improving it on your website and addressing any issues. It is working and so far I have 3 different types of offers on my site. I wish i had known about it earlier. Most of these offers should have been built in Shopify and free. Luckily this app is addressing many of the shortcomings but it is not that easy nor a straight forward job. Keep that in mind.

Cosmética AKCARE
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Orbit yanıt 2 Mayıs 2024

I really appreciate you giving us a chance! This is such a great review, I'm grateful you took the time to share your positive experience. Thank you :) - Emily, Head of Support

27 Şubat 2024

This is a great app because of its features, customer support, and price compared to competitors. The app's BOGO (Buy X Get Y) discount feature surpasses the built-in Buy X Get Y discount feature that Shopify offers due to there being no cut off capacity of product variants you can include. In addition to USO's BOGO (Buy X Get Y) discount, there are eight more offers you can choose from. Customer support has been outstanding, and this app even has a "Feature Request" section. Both times reaching out to customer support and using the feature request section, I received same day replies and help. With this app only costing $9.00 a month and having a 1% usage fee (with a max cap at $10) on orders that use the discounts you created, this app is well worth the cost for stores like mine.

Unique Designs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
25 Mart 2024

Great app, and great customer service from Kay! I was helped in a very timely manner and she did not stop until I was 100% satisfied with the result!

Operator Outlet
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
Orbit yanıt 27 Mart 2024

Thank you so much for this review!! - Emily, Head of Support

29 Nisan 2024

Outstanding app. Supplies the bulk of my order increases across the shop. Excellent support too.

ZabaTV
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
Orbit yanıt 2 Mayıs 2024

Thank you very much! - Emily, Head of Support

10 Mayıs 2024

Customer service experience is incredible!

Nerio Clothing
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Orbit yanıt 13 Mayıs 2024

Thank you so much! - Emily, Head of Support

10 Ocak 2024

Great app! The best thing about it is the pop-ups. I wish they had more customisation options but it is still a handy app.

Even after almost 2 years of using the app, the support was quick and seamless when we had an issue.

Bridles & Reins
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 6 yıl
Orbit yanıt 11 Ocak 2024

Thanks so much for this review! - Emily