Easy Specification Table , Počet recenzí: 17

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
15. červen 2021

First off, cannot say enough good things about James Solis and his support and help to get our charts up and running. The app is exactly what I was looking for! We wanted to add additional 'specs' for our products, and we did not want to just lump them into our product description/marketing copy. The app is extremely easy to use, and works well along with other apps in Shopify too.

buyebp
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Datum úprav: 30. červen 2021

This app is amazing - it does exactly what we need but even better is the help we received from James. We needed some help integrating with another app and he sorted everything out incredibly quickly and it now looks seamless. Really pleased - highly recommend.

Lumison Lighting
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
10. srpen 2021

I needed a way to list all of my product's features and specifications in an organized manner. This app was the answer! I was able to create multiple charts and customize the charts. The support I received from James was over and beyond incredible. He responded to help so fast. He helped with the meta fields, and he showed me how they can be created and used in the charts. Additionally, he sent me short tutorials personalized for my situation. I cannot explain how helpful he was and how much this app has helped. I know this portion of the product page is what sells the product.

Myriad Origins
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
17. prosinec 2021

Just perfect! Very fast support and good app. Very useful app, it does exactly what i needed. Thank you very much.

iBoxspring
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
14. leden 2022

The app does exactly what it promises, and is incredibly intuitive to set up. Support is amazing and helpful to fix the minor issues that I experienced.

FINICC
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Datum úprav: 3. září 2021

Developer is solving some problem now, not sure how it goes. But will keep you guys updated about this.

積高五金Jaco Hardware
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Ecom Strats odpověděl 3. září 2021

Hi Henry,

Please contact us as we are happy to jump on a zoom call to help you install the app, or we're happy to install it for you.

As for the loading screen issue you're facing, we hadn't encountered that issue ourselves. But shopify 2.0 just released and we did make an update to be compatible with 2.0 themes. Do you mind retrying and/or contacting us?

Thanks! :)

12. říjen 2022

I sell auto parts with a ton of difference specs that customers need to be able to review. This app does an awesome job of populating this info in a clear way for my customers, plus their support is A+! Highly recommend.

Newark Auto
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
25. říjen 2022

Great app. Used metafields to populate a lot of tech specs for many different products. When I had a question they went way above and beyond to help me with a solution.

Aurender America
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. srpen 2022

I originally had some issues with installation, James responded so quickly and was so helpful. Really happy with this app and customer service

Project Floors
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
24. říjen 2022

An amazing app for building data specification tables, it is so easy to use and setup. Also it looks great! The support is fantastic also. A 5* App

Fine Bedding Company
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny