レビュー (51)

総合評価
2.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の31%は1つ星です
2024年3月19日

Installed the app sometime in jan 2024, Till this day I have a message of "A member of our Supplier Acquisition team will reach out to you in 1-2 business days." Haven't heard from anyone

Wallflower Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年4月3日

A month ago they were verified as a seller and silence. When I decided to check how our product was presented in their marketplace, it turned out that it was not possible to see it until you bought a paid customer subscription. Useless application, not a single sale or even a request, despite the fact that we ourselves sell directly every day. It’s completely impossible to find yourself on the site spocket.co - there is no basic search function and thousands of strangely similar products, all with 5 reviews :) looks like fakes.

Ponoma
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月14日

This app is beyond awful. It's a complete waste of time. Not only does it fail miserably at updating the feed from Shopify, but it seems incapable of performing even the most basic functions. And as for the customer service—what a joke! Kimberley and Lorena, the so-called "agents," are nothing short of a nightmare to deal with. Their incompetence knows no bounds. I've never encountered such clueless individuals in my life. Honestly, I wouldn't wish this app on my worst enemy. Avoid the plague.

Faraa.
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5日
2023年12月1日

i have literally sold NOTHING on this app. NOTHING. And I have been on for most of 2023. Although customer service is good, so i will give this 2 stars instead of 1.

misionesbodycare
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
2019年8月12日

Great app! Very easy to use it! Great customers service too! They helped me in matter of minutes to set up properly and they made sure that it was handled properly. I am really thankful for Spocket !

Golden NYC Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Spocketが返信しました 2019年8月12日

We always do our best not only for our customers, but for our suppliers as well. We would like to thank you as well for becoming a part of Spocket and for helping each other grow. Cheers!

2020年9月10日

Spocket has saved my business through this pandemic. With all events and exhibitions coming to a halt, Spocket sales have allowed me to stay in business. I am a supplier and think I'll stick with Drop Shipping into the future to maybe even replace having to do events!

One Thing Lockets
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2019年7月10日

Pretty good so far. Had some issues getting started trying to figure things out but customer service helped me pretty quickly and answered every single question I had. I was able to get my Funko products on there and can see other retailers adding them! https://shoppoponline.com/

ShopPopONLINE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年7月10日

Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We hope that your business grows together with us and you make more sales in the near future. Again, if you need any help, feel free to contact our amazing Support team who is available 24/7!

2019年7月26日

The app is a great help to supplier community, though I faced some little issues but I am very thankful to support team for resolving my all issues on priority basis.. Thanks a lot and best wishes!

CraftOpera
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年7月29日

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We value our dear suppliers so just let us know if you need any assistance and we will rush in! Send us an email at support@spocket.co or chat with the support team 24/7!

2019年11月29日

Great customer services were able to solve my syncing product issues. I am great that I can now spread my products to other potential resellers.

Badger Steel USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年11月29日

Thank you for your feedback! It give us great motivation that we are able to make our suppliers happy by addressing and resolving the issues you raised. Happy Spocket-ing!

編集日:2020年1月28日

Customer service contact me after I had complained and they resolve the problem they are working with me over email thank you Tracy

Market Sale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2020年1月27日

Hey there! Thanks so much for the feedback and truly sorry for the inconvenience the application process has caused you. Our Suppliers team does take some time to review supplier applications as we want to ensure that our merchants are given access to the most reliable suppliers. In any case, we raised this to our Suppliers team and have asked them to provide the reason for them not proceeding with your application. Perhaps we can also look into a reassessment of your proposal. We humbly ask for your patience as we discuss this among the team, thanks!