Spocket for Suppliers , 46件のレビュー

総合評価
2.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の67%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の26%は1つ星です
2019年8月12日

Great app! Very easy to use it! Great customers service too! They helped me in matter of minutes to set up properly and they made sure that it was handled properly. I am really thankful for Spocket !

Golden NYC Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Spocketが返信しました 2019年8月12日

We always do our best not only for our customers, but for our suppliers as well. We would like to thank you as well for becoming a part of Spocket and for helping each other grow. Cheers!

2019年9月30日

Great way to expand your business. It takes time but the world belongs to those who can wait!! Try it out!

RUIGOR
スイス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年9月30日

We are loving your optimism! That's absolutely correct! We believe that Success takes time, effort and patience. Spocket is looking forward to growing with you!

2019年7月10日

Pretty good so far. Had some issues getting started trying to figure things out but customer service helped me pretty quickly and answered every single question I had. I was able to get my Funko products on there and can see other retailers adding them! https://shoppoponline.com/

ShopPopONLINE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年7月10日

Thanks so much for this wonderful review! We hope that your business grows together with us and you make more sales in the near future. Again, if you need any help, feel free to contact our amazing Support team who is available 24/7!

2019年7月26日

The app is a great help to supplier community, though I faced some little issues but I am very thankful to support team for resolving my all issues on priority basis.. Thanks a lot and best wishes!

CraftOpera
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年7月29日

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We value our dear suppliers so just let us know if you need any assistance and we will rush in! Send us an email at support@spocket.co or chat with the support team 24/7!

2019年11月29日

Great customer services were able to solve my syncing product issues. I am great that I can now spread my products to other potential resellers.

Badger Steel USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年11月29日

Thank you for your feedback! It give us great motivation that we are able to make our suppliers happy by addressing and resolving the issues you raised. Happy Spocket-ing!

編集日:2020年1月28日

Customer service contact me after I had complained and they resolve the problem they are working with me over email thank you Tracy

Market Sale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2020年1月27日

Hey there! Thanks so much for the feedback and truly sorry for the inconvenience the application process has caused you. Our Suppliers team does take some time to review supplier applications as we want to ensure that our merchants are given access to the most reliable suppliers. In any case, we raised this to our Suppliers team and have asked them to provide the reason for them not proceeding with your application. Perhaps we can also look into a reassessment of your proposal. We humbly ask for your patience as we discuss this among the team, thanks!

2019年8月19日

I found setting up this app to be very simple and was guided by a representative (Imelda) from Sprocket to ensure all went smoothly and quickly. Within the first few days of my products being made available, I received my first order! Yay! Looking forward to many more in the coming weeks and months.

Pearl and Ivy Studio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Spocketが返信しました 2019年8月20日

Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience our Operations Manager and we are happy that you were able to get a sale within the first week.

We are looking forward as well to working with you!

編集日:2019年7月26日

Great team to work with, helpful staff and quick replies on any minor issues. Had a couple sync problems that they fixed right away.

Water & Light Plant Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Spocketが返信しました 2019年7月29日

We love the feedback and we are very thankful for sharing your experience. Please know we are just one email away and we will acknowledge your inquiries as soon as possible. Thank you!

2020年9月10日

Great app for suppliers! Staff has great communications and sync products/ inventory is very easy.

Snob Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2019年8月19日

Great customer service. Took less than a day to set up my account and sync products from Shopify. Most impressively, we immediately started receiving orders!

Backyard Candles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Spocketが返信しました 2019年8月19日

Conrgratulations on making sales! We hope for your speedy growth and a long time partnership with amazing suppliers like you.