Recenze (5 502)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. červenec 2024

I love the variety of products and the Spocket Support Team is AMAZING!
Thank you!!!

DreamyDear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 11. červenec 2024

We're beaming with pride to hear that you love the variety of products we offer! We're constantly working to add new and exciting products to our catalog, so it's great to know that you're finding something that resonates with you. And thank you for the shoutout to our Support Team - they're the best in the business, and we're lucky to have them on our side! - Erwin

11. květen 2024

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping platform for its seamless integration with major e-commerce systems, user-friendly interface, and excellent supplier vetting. They appreciate the broad selection of high-quality products and the ability to filter products from U.S. and EU suppliers, which significantly reduces shipping times.

MY GADGET
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 14. květen 2024

Hi there!

We're thrilled to hear Spocket has been a game-changer for your dropshipping business! Fast shipping and quality products from EU & USA suppliers are key priorities for us. It's great to know our platform's ease of navigation and wide product range have been beneficial. We're proud of our top-notch customer support and are here to assist you every step of the way.

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

Datum úprav: 2. červenec 2024

I am having some problems on quantities on what is shown from spocket on my store and what is shown on aliexpress store from spocket

elegantedgeempire
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

As you continue to explore Spocket and learn more about our features and benefits, you'll discover even more ways to increase your earnings and grow your business. Our team is always working on new updates and improvements, so stay tuned for exciting announcements and new opportunities! - Erwin

19. červen 2024

I have just started using Spocket. So far it seems user friendly. I look forward to using the app to provide my customers quality products

Epic 519 Gear
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

That's exactly what we're here for! We're proud to partner with reliable suppliers and offer a wide range of high-quality products that your customers will love. We're excited to see the amazing things you'll create with our app! - Erwin

26. duben 2024

It's gives you many choices.... Good prices and deals

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 29. duben 2024

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the wide range of choices, good prices, and deals available on Spocket! Providing our users with a diverse selection of high-quality products at competitive prices is one of our top priorities. Thank you for recognizing our efforts!

Happy Spocket-ing!

30. červen 2024

feels good

Boobs Matters
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 4. červenec 2024

Thanks for letting us know how you feel. We'll keep working hard to maintain our high standards and provide the best possible service. - Erwin

26. březen 2024

good
thanks

rankiup
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
23. duben 2024

J'ai beaucoup hésité pour le départ mais j'ai apprécié le dynamisme et la motivation de l'équipe

MALIBUSINESSPLUS
Mali
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 26. duben 2024

Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que le dynamisme et la motivation de notre équipe vous ont fait une impression positive malgré quelques hésitations initiales. Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à garantir que votre expérience avec Spocket soit exceptionnelle.

23. duben 2024

Very good

Kshopee
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 26. duben 2024

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with your experience! If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help.

Happy Spocket-ing!

26. červen 2024

Easy to maneuver through everything and even better when using the ai option

The Modern Man
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 27. červen 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found Spocket easy to maneuver through and that our AI option has made your experience even better. Our AI-powered tools are designed to make product research and importing a breeze, and it sounds like they've lived up to their promise for you. We're glad you're enjoying the ease of use and functionality of our platform. If you have any other feedback or suggestions, we'd love to hear them - we're always looking for ways to improve and make Spocket an even better experience for our users! - Erwin