Recenze (5 502)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 10 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. červen 2024

Huge variety of great products with respectable margins. Adding them to my store has been super easy.

I'm a fan.

BrewTopia Tea & Coffee Traders LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're a fan of our products and that adding them to your store has been a breeze! We strive to offer a diverse range of high-quality products with competitive margins, and it's amazing to know that we've been able to meet your needs. - Erwin

27. květen 2024

Easy to use

Coast Life LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

We're glad you've found our app easy to navigate. We prioritize user experience and strive to make it easy for you to find what you need quickly and efficiently. - Erwin

10. červenec 2024

Es ist einfach zu bedienen

Plattschnacker
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 11. červenec 2024

Danke schön! We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. We've worked hard to make sure that navigating Spocket is a breeze, so it's great to know that our efforts are paying off. If you have any questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out - we're always here to assist you. - Erwin

5. červen 2024

very easy to use. great customer service.

MORNING GLORY LANE
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

And we're committed to providing exceptional customer service that genuinely cares about your needs. Our team is here to help with any questions, concerns, or issues you may have. We're always just a chat away! - Erwin

3. červen 2024

Order fulfillment is easy and shipping is fast.

Ajae Decor
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you've had a seamless experience with our order fulfillment and shipping processes! - Erwin

19. duben 2024

Most of my sales have been from Spocket suppliers. The selection is large and they always add new vendors. They carry many trendy and popular items.
I have had excellent customer service from their team, especially Eleanor.

Toxic Muse
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

We're so glad to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our customer service team! Eleanor is an amazing member of our team, and we're proud to have her representing Spocket. She's always going above and beyond to help our customers, and it's fantastic to hear that she's made a positive impact on your experience. - Erwin

22. červen 2024

Easy to use and a very large variety of products

Paw Parents
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 23. červen 2024

We're always on the lookout for new and trending products to add to our catalog. Our team works tirelessly to ensure that our product selection is fresh and exciting, so you can stay ahead of the competition. - Erwin

30. červen 2024

You guys have really nice items at a really great price. I love you guys so much thank you.

Kiery-Fashion.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 4. červenec 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words! We're overwhelmed with emotion and gratitude. We're thrilled to have customers like you who appreciate our hard work. - Erwin

24. červen 2024

The process is easy!

Lavender Field Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 26. červen 2024

Wow, thank you so much for taking the time to share your amazing experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our process was easy for you, and that it's simply amazing! We're committed to making it as seamless as possible for our users, and it's wonderful to know that we're hitting the mark. Your satisfaction means the world to us, and we're grateful for your business. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for your kind words - we're honored to have you as a part of the Spocket community! - Erwin

17. květen 2024

Great App!Very easy to use. Tones of nice products!

Keep Fit Fitness Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Spocket odpověděl 19. květen 2024

Hi Keep Fit Fitness Store!

Cool! We are happy to know that you found the best app that will fit your needs in creating an online store. Take your time browsing our products to add to your store. We have great products you can choose from and we are adding more soon!

Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby