Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %81 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Aralık 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

business owners, I know you're excited about the potential and excitement of a new side hustle/ additional income etc. Do your self a favor and don't deal with this company. You've been warned. Your profit margins are none existent, the processing and delivery times are inconsistent. They will fight you to cancel a membership even if it's within the same month you were charged.
If you're wondering why so many 5 stars for a company that is so horrible? The customer reps are professional and friendly. The company's policy are self serving. Their response to my request on my refund is that "you won't be charge after November 2024" ... What? It's December 2023. How is this a company even in business?
Consumer protection ? Where?

12/23/2023-response to reply; a representative reached out and is requiring a phone conversation. I’ve already stated that email is my best contact method with this company. The email also stated that they wanted to explain the refund policy to me….. there’s no respect for my time or best contact method. Any company with the intention of doing the right thing for their clients would resolve the issue ASAP. These people are literally stealing money. I don’t feel comfortable deleting the app because they may turn around and say they can’t do anything about it. So disturbing! Over $300 for the annual fee and they don’t want to refund it. it hasn’t been months, it’s not unreasonable to process a full refund.

12/29- Still No Refund… They are still unwilling to communicate via email. I’m Different “managers” reach out asking to speak in the phone to explain the policy…. There isn’t a level of service where one person would own the issue until it’s resolved… you’re basically a hot potato no one knows hot to deal with. They’re just hoping I’ll go away.

Hashtag Cozy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Spocket yanıt 23 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have. Feel free also to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away.- Abby

23 Aralık 2023

I can no longer work with this company. I had, for the third time in a row, an order come in for a product that doesn't exist but yet still showed in stock on my website. I paid for a whole year as an annual, I'm hoping I can get something back.

A Pet Store LLC
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 3 yıl
Spocket yanıt 25 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

26 Ocak 2024

I'm a dropshipper on Spocket and I must warn everyone to steer clear of this platform. The suppliers they have listed are unreliable, even those marked with 5 stars or with a one-day delivery processing time. Most of their stock is not updated regularly. Almost all suppliers fail to communicate on their chat platform. Essentially, you're left to manage things in the dark. It's just an embarrassing platform.

Miduki
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Spocket yanıt 28 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

20 Ocak 2024

SCAM

Extremely bad. their support is ubsolutely terrible, they dont even know what to do,they dont know their job,they dont know how to deal with issues. they read the messeges and they dont reply for ours or even days!

i ordered a product from a supplier named ''jasper'' and is been a month and he hasn't delivered it yet. support from jasper dont refund me and they also dont know what to do because the supplier doesnt answer to them! Spoket you are a SCAM!

Pulse4Season
Bulgaristan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Spocket yanıt 21 Ocak 2024

Hi Pulse4Season!
Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience. - Abby

18 Aralık 2023

I wouldn't use this company for anything. I just got billed for a monthly subscription when I already cancelled it before the trial period was over. Don't let the AI create a store for you either, the website was horrible, bland and had like 12 products in it. The AI created three accounts without my permission, the first one had my email that I signed up with and two additional accounts created that had my email as this: email+1@horrible.com and email+2@horrible.com. I didn't even know this could be done. What a rip off and quite frankly it was a tricky process that seemed on purpose. So, Aliexpress can keep their crap products to themselves.

Scenzie
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 gün
Spocket yanıt 20 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concerns. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this for you.- Abby

16 Ocak 2024

AVOID!!! They took 2 payments from my account for £64 on 2 days back to back! They have no customer service and no one will respond to you! They will just take more payments. I had to cancel my card and get a new one!! I know someone will reply to this comment saying email us and we will get it sorted blabla!!! the truth is they don't want to sort it out or refund or anything. They don't respond to your emails!

My Store
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:18 gün
Spocket yanıt 18 Ocak 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

29 Kasım 2023

I strongly warn potential customers. The description of the app says it works on Alibaba, but that is a pure lie. After downloading this app I found that I could not add any product from Alibaba, I contacted support and they said that this feature is not available and is still under development. This made the app useless to me, so I uninstalled it. Unfortunately, uninstalling this app is not enough, your credit card account still stays with them and they keep on charging you cheerfully. After filing a claim, they told me they would not refund any money. Disgusting, shitheads...

RedVitals.com
Çekya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 gün
Spocket yanıt 2 Aralık 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

11 Kasım 2023

NEVER EVER USE. TOTAL SCAM. THEY'LL SAY YOUR PLAN IS CANCELLED, BUT WILL KEEP BILLING YOU EVERY MONTH. Sincerely, I never leave negative reviews. This is literally the first negative review I have left on any platform. Do. Not. Use. This. App.

CauldronDiffuser
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Spocket yanıt 13 Kasım 2023

Hello CauldronDiffuser! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

11 Kasım 2023

Products are way overpriced, will not be able to make any sort of profit on most items. May even be cheaper to source thru Amazon directly in some cases.

I signed up for a free two week trial, thought I had cancelled the trial but received zero email notifications from them what so ever. Not a sign up confirmation or a trial ending confirmation or a pending charge notification. Just a transaction on my credit card.

Contacted help and once they were able to track down the charge, stated since I had not cancelled the trial that there was nothing they'd be able to do to reverse the charges.

Contacted my credit card, explained their fraudulent methods and received a full refund.

I strongly recommend against using this platform.

CrownlandCampers
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:28 gün
Spocket yanıt 13 Kasım 2023

Hello CrownlandCampers! Thank you for your feedback! We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Our sincerest apologies if we were not able to meet your expectations at this time. However, allow us to help you with your concern. One of our account managers will reach out to you directly to help with any issues that you may have otherwise, please chat with us or send us an email at support@spocket.co so we can look into this matter right away. Thank you for your understanding and patience! - Abby

11 Aralık 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Mi era sfuggito di disdire l’abbonamento dalla banca in quanto non vendevo ancora a sufficienza, il giorno dopo (e dico dopo) la scadenza del periodo di prova mi è stata addebitata una somma per un abbonamento che avevo sospeso già precedentemente. Contatto l’assistenza che risponde in templi biblici e, dopo avermi assicurato di aprire un ticket per il rimborso, è scomparsa nonostante avessi scritto per diversi giorno. Mai più, servizio di assistenza pessimo, immagino il servizio di drop.
update: to date the refund has never arrived, so I confirm that they are cheaters and scammers. I will never use this service again for any of my stores.
I had missed canceling the subscription from the bank because I still wasn't selling enough, and the day after (and I mean after) the trial period expired I was charged a sum for a subscription that I had already suspended previously. I contacted the assistance that responds in biblical temples and, after having made sure to open a ticket for the refund, it disappeared even though I had written for several days. Never again, terrible customer service, I imagine the drop service.

Sito in piazza
İtalya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Spocket yanıt 2 Aralık 2023

Siamo molto dispiaciuti per la tua esperienza, ma grazie per averla condivisa! Questo ci aiuta a sapere cosa possiamo migliorare e puoi essere certo che verranno intraprese le azioni appropriate per risolvere queste preoccupazioni. Siamo un'azienda orientata alla risoluzione e ci piacerebbe risolvere questo problema per te. Non esitare a contattarci all'indirizzo support@spocket.co in qualsiasi momento. Grazie per averci dato una possibilità e vi auguriamo tutto il meglio! - Abby