Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %82 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Mart 2024

I would use it again, for sure.

MotiveVibe
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Spocket yanıt 31 Mart 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Spocket and that you would use it again! If you have any feedback or suggestions for us, please feel free to share. We're always here to support you and help you succeed in your endeavors.

Happy Spocket-ing!

20 Ocak 2024

As a relatively new dropshipper I've found Spocket invaluable for high quality Branded Products with UK/US suppliers with fast shipping whereas most are via China. This is a problem as China shuts down for Jan-Feb due to the Chinese NY. Also, Spocket's service is awesome. In particular call out to Prinz! I'd recommend them strongly - give it a trial and see how you go. Nothing to lose giving it a trial!

Authentic Products
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
Spocket yanıt 22 Ocak 2024

Hi there!
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Spocket. We’re proud to deliver great value to our drop shippers. We are happy to know that Prinz was able to provide you with an awesome service today and that everything was taken care of. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

18 Şubat 2024

Easy to use. I'm new to this and I was able to figure it out very quickly. I will recommend this to everyone.

My Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Spocket yanıt 19 Şubat 2024

Hi there!
Wonderful! Thanks for choosing Spocket app for your dropshipping business. That's right, we made it easy for everyone and indeed simple and fast. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

21 Mart 2024

about to renew my yearly subscription with them, working good

pablo's store
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
Spocket yanıt 31 Mart 2024

Absolutely amazing! Thanks for signing up with Spocket and deciding to stay with us and for the years to come! Feel free to reach out to us if you need help!

Happy Spocket-ing!

30 Mart 2024

Always very helpful & thanks again Spencer

Gymlifezone
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
Spocket yanıt 10 Nisan 2024

You're very welcome! It's always a pleasure to assist you. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for leaving a review for Spencer!

Happy Spocket-ing!

23 Ocak 2024

Loved the help i received from Eleanor,
She was wonderful and supportive, helped me with everything i needed, 10 star rating experience with Eleanor, Thank you again Eleanor, very much appreciated.

Flaws N Fashion
Yeni Zelanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
Spocket yanıt 25 Ocak 2024

Hi Flaws N Fashion!
We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with Eleanor. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

13 Mart 2024

I am impressed with the wide selection of items from smaller, more unique US and European businesses, which will help my shop stand out. Also Leah was a big help when I ran into a snag with duplicating my store accidentally. She is very patient, knowledgeable, clear, and polite. The support team got it fixed in a couple of days.

Gynarchy Shops
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:13 gün
Spocket yanıt 15 Mart 2024

Hi Gynarchy Shops!
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the assistance provided by Leah. Spocket is very much happy to help and provide all the assistance you need and it looks like we've achieved it. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

29 Şubat 2024

Excellent and efficient service. I love Spocket because I can find european suppliers and good and wide range of products. Nice tool with a lot of possibilities.

ZenLikeaCat
Belçika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
Spocket yanıt 2 Mart 2024

Hi ZenLikeaCat!
Thanks for the review! We are happy to know that Spocket helps you with your business. Rest assured that we always have your back. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby

20 Mart 2024

Love it, I hope it will be around for long time

KOKOTETE
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Spocket yanıt 31 Mart 2024

It's wonderful to hear that you're loving Spocket. Let's continue to grow together. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out again. Thank you for your trust!

Happy Spocket-ing!

10 Şubat 2024

it was my first time using spocket ,i faced some issues and duplicated accounts which first was hassle for me where i could not push product to my store , i reached out to my account manager "Eleanor" she was a live saver she took her time and walk me step by step till issue was resolved correctly . I highly recommend Spocket to any one wants to take a step to the easiest Ai product creation and pushing to store directly . AWSOME SERVICES AND STAFF .I really appreciate Eleanor of taking her time to go above and beyond to meet my satisfaction . I will keep using spocket to acheive my goals and targets .Thanks

Vali Gifts
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:23 gün
Spocket yanıt 12 Şubat 2024

Hi there!
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our Customer Support team, especially Eleanor will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Feel free to reach out to us 24/7 through our chat channel or you can send us an email at support@spocket.co - Abby