Recenze (103)

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 72 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. únor 2016

Springbot is a great tool as it takes analytics to the next level. Would highly recommend this to anyone. Their staff is great and always a call or an email away, to help with any questions every step of the way, from install to helping with all aspect of the app.

Madisonstyle
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 5 roky
1. září 2015

I've been using Springbot for about 60 days now and software is quite amazing. My favorite part of the app up to this point has been reviewing all of the customer data that it provides. It has helped shape all of my recent online advertising campaigns and I've been seeing the ROI instantly. The email automation is also incredibly valuable. Once you set up your initial email "flows," you will start leaving money on the table instantly. I have nothing but positive feedback about their app and staff that I've had the chance to work with!

Boomboomenergy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
8. září 2015

Springbot has been a major boost for our store & determining how to best market online. It's given us the best snapshot to-date of our audience, and let us further process which products to market and focus on. Highly recommend it!

Competeeveryday
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
31. březen 2016

Springbot is impressive! We visited their offices and were surprised by the knowledge base of the staff! The app is user friendly and loaded with analytics and useful tools. Support has been accessible and responsive thus far and we're looking forward to working with them!

Scripted Simplicity
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
13. říjen 2015

With a tight startup marketing budget I need to know exactly how all of my different marketing channels are performing, so seeing them lined up in Springbot lets me know what marketing spend I need to cut and where I can double down. Being able to track revenue from alternative sources like Reddit and Instagram is big for our target audience.

After initial set up, the triggered emails and Instagram integration are where I see Springbot pay for itself every month.

Quadshopter Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
20. únor 2016

What a great App. It includes so much to track and promote your store, very robust. The customer support is awesome. Well worth the money. Highly recommended!

R H Ballard Shop Gallery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
30. září 2015

SpringBot is an excellent scheduling program for Social media, a great digital email platform, offers an excellent deal for Adroll Users, and provides solid statistics for reporting.

Belong is fully satisfied with the customer service capabilities that SpringBot and its employees has to offer!

Shamus
CEO Belong Designs

Belong Designs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
4. leden 2018

We've been using Springbot since the summer and we've had nothing but fantastic results! Our sales have skyrocketed with their automated emails and the reports they provide are very helpful in knowing which of our products to promote and which ones to put on sale. They do a good job of getting you set up and on your way, but Springbot will only be successful for you if YOU make it successful. The tools are there, but you have to be willing to put in the effort to make it work and when you do, the sales will start rolling in!

Southern Recollections
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
Datum úprav: 21. únor 2022

We highly recommend. Great app to help organize data and grow your shopify store through email campaigns, automation, and adrol advertising.

Tropical Bros
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
Datum úprav: 10. duben 2019

This has been a solid app with a lot of great features. Although there is some feature overlap with other apps we use, the e-mail and retargeting management is super helpful and nice to have in one place. They have great support as well

TrainLife.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky