EasyTeam POS Staff Management , 174 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %93 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
12 Ocak 2022

The support was amazing. They were quick, efficient, and even kind in helping me fix my issue! Wonderful!

The Bramble Patch
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 8 saat
EasyTeam yanıt 12 Ocak 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review! :)

20 Eylül 2020

Not yet used Staffy because the locations feature (with POS) is not supported now, but the customer service by Harel is superb.

HKginger1
Çin Hong Kong ÖİB
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
EasyTeam yanıt 20 Eylül 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review!
Update: The multi location support is up & running! :) 🙏

11 Kasım 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

the easy team support is great! from the minute i had challenges they had a live chat ready to assist me, this is very beneficial when using an app for the first time!

Hauser Company Stores
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 5 saat
EasyTeam yanıt 11 Kasım 2021

Yey! We're always happy to help 😄

20 Kasım 2020

Had a great customer support experience just now and helped me get all the set-up done. Their chat team was excellent.

Field Guide
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 saat
EasyTeam yanıt 20 Kasım 2020

Thanks a lot for the kind review - we're always happy to help! :)

19 Ağustos 2020

The support team is extremely helpful. They go above and beyond and really supportive. They are really responsive and help you with every step.

Susan Stanleys
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
EasyTeam yanıt 19 Ağustos 2020

Thank you so much! We're always happy to help 😄

12 Aralık 2019

Amazing app and fantastic support for their customers. Worth for everything your spend on this app. Love it.

N-STAR CO.,LTD
Myanmar (Burma)
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
EasyTeam yanıt 23 Şubat 2020

Glad you liked Staffy!

3 Mart 2023

So far the app has been very user friendly and chat support responded within a minute when I needed assistance!

Jhené and Grey
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
8 Mart 2022

Support is amazing, I hope this app will have the ability to track staff activity so managers can see what other staff members are doing through the day and see more details like product description changes, inventory changes, SEO changes and etc. That is really important now when more and more people are working remotely and Shopify is hardly showing what staff activity is when they work.

Ecigone
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat
EasyTeam yanıt 9 Mart 2022

Thank you so much for the review and the suggestions, we appreciate it! 🙏

23 Mayıs 2024

Sisters
İsrail
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
16 Mayıs 2024

BROdenim
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 gün