SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart , Počet recenzí: 362

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
4. duben 2024

very good app

TPF GEAR
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
13. květen 2024

Great

Zenido
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
16. duben 2024

Fast help

Vitarive
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
1. březen 2024

very good the after sales service responds very quickly and the solution was brought within minutes I recommend

Cozy Nippy
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. květen 2024

Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful for your website and we hope to continue providing excellent customer support. We look forward to seeing the positive impact on your conversion rate as well!

All the Best,
SATC- Support

15. květen 2024

Does exactly what I want - adds a sticky 'add to cart' on my product page - I can tell from heatmaps that a lot of customers use it to continue their customer journey. And the support staff is really good, very timely and helpful!

Z Caddy
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
6. duben 2024

Thank you for the help!

PeetersProducts
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
31. březen 2024

Great app with a tonne of specific features. Gill also has been extremely helpful in answering my issues.

LIMINEO
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
21. duben 2024

good support, love the app. Get it NOW

SnapSole
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 28 dny
12. březen 2024

This software can really improve conversions, and the customer service attitude is good and efficient, and everything goes smoothly. Thank you so much. I will do business with you guys, always.

TTLIFE OXYGEN CONCENTRATOR
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. květen 2024

Hi there,

That's great to hear! We're thrilled that you find our software to be effective in improving conversions and that our customer service attitude is good and efficient. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Let us know if you need any further assistance. Thank you!

All the Best,
SATC- Support

16. duben 2024

Nice support

Vadora
Maroko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny