SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart , Počet recenzí: 341

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. říjen 2023

I needed help fixing a something that wasn't looking quite right and was really happy with how quickly you responded, fixed the problem and then updated me. Not all developers are as responsive as this, so thank you!

{ Flower Thinking }
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 20. říjen 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We understand the importance of being responsive to our customers' needs, and we are glad to hear that our team was able to quickly fix the issue and update you. We appreciate your business and are always here to assist you with any further needs you may have. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

6. prosinec 2023

Very good and fast service

Avolegy
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 12 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi There,

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

8. prosinec 2023

Fast response I was helped instantly. The service was very kind and clear!

London Beautique
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi There,

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

14. leden 2024

good service!

Amics
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
17. listopad 2023

Perfect assistance!

Zentela
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
21. prosinec 2023

the girl was fantastic she solved my problem in two minutes thank you very much

Gabryshop
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 43 minutami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

1. říjen 2023

Good customizable app and helpful support

Pilsna
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. říjen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app customizable and that our support team was helpful in assisting you. We're always here to help and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our service!

Regards,
SEOANT Team

2. leden 2024

Great app and very quick support times!

Cosmic Auras
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 8. leden 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

27. září 2023

Great app and friendly customer service.

Kiicity.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. říjen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our customer service team was friendly and helpful. We're always here to support you and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
SEOANT Team

22. září 2023

Good Support

Byloni
Švýcarsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. říjen 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our chat support was good and fast. We're always here to help and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our service.

All the Best,
SEOANT Team