SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart , Počet recenzí: 343

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. březen 2022

The app is super easy to use and exactly want I want however unfortunately for the quick add to cart function cannot disabled for specific products.

Floof London
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 10. březen 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

9. únor 2022

Me ayudaron a resolver mi caso con éxito, atendieron mi caso de manera atenta y a tiempo, de manera didáctica y sencillo para resolver mi problema.

Dougger Jacket
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 10. únor 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

8. únor 2022

Great super fast customer support! I had an issue and they resolved it so quickly. Its a top tier app

Pet Spenders
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 10. únor 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

9. říjen 2022

I installed app with ease and chat support was quick to help when I discovered 'Quick Buy' was not showing on our "Pairs With" section on each product page.

Alaska Glacial Essentials
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 11. říjen 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly Team

11. květen 2022

The operation page is clear and easy to operate, simple Settings can start to use after downloading, customer service staff reply quickly, experience is very good.

FUNWATER Stand Up Paddle Boards SUP Boards 丨Stand Apart
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 12. květen 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

28. září 2022

Easy to install and set up and will be super convenient for my customers! Very excited to have this installed into our Shopify website!

Jaxe + Grace Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 3. říjen 2022

Hello there, thank you so much for your review! :)

We are very glad to know that you're satisfied with our services :) Please do not hesitate to reach out anytime if you have any concerns in the future :)

All the best,
Giraffly

14. leden 2022

Liked the app and its features. Was fairly easy to setup and to use now. Good that its free also. Thanks!

Slay Well
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 20. leden 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

24. srpen 2022

Customer service with Sticky Add to Cart Button Pro was easy and fast. They were very helpful with my situation.

Dad's Disappearing Salsa Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 25. srpen 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

13. listopad 2022

Un support client aux petits soins. Ils m'ont répondu littéralement en 20 secondes (un dimanche en plus) !

UltimateCharger
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 15. listopad 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

10. leden 2022

Excellent app, easy to set up and match to your own site. Super quick and friendly support and all for Free too! My site looks better already and I can see this will help increase sales and decrease abandoned carts. Thanks again!

MyMuscleMug
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 43 minutami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 20. leden 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team