SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart , Počet recenzí: 345

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. leden 2024

good service!

Amics
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi hodinou
17. září 2023

Great customers service. Super super nice and helpful. Thanks!

Calithe
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 23. září 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

8. červen 2023

They take a lot of time to help you with your questions. Lovely service and are doing the best to increase conversions. Get this as soon as possible, because it will improve conversions immediately.

Hagoca
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 8. červen 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with their customer service and their efforts to increase conversions. It's great to hear that their service is lovely and that you recommend others to get it as soon as possible for immediate improvements in conversions.

All the Best,
Gill

3. srpen 2023

Love the quick service ! Reymea helped me with the height of the stick bar and it looks really good now.

Nousedd
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. srpen 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our quick service and that Reymea was able to assist you with the height of the stick bar. We're glad to hear that it looks good now! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

1. říjen 2023

Good customizable app and helpful support

Pilsna
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. říjen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app customizable and that our support team was helpful in assisting you. We're always here to help and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our service!

Regards,
SEOANT Team

7. září 2023

So good so far! Love the mobile vs desktop optimisations. Customer support so far has been 10/10.

Future Kind
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 11. září 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that you're enjoying our mobile and desktop optimisations, and that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

27. červenec 2023

Amazing support! I changed to a cart drawer and then realised the sticky atc was blocking something there. @Reymae helped me fix it on live chat within 2 minutes. Been using them for a while and will definitely stick with them!

LashLux
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. srpen 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and efficiently in fixing the issue with the sticky ATC. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you will continue using our app. Thank you for choosing us!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

17. listopad 2023

Perfect assistance!

Zentela
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
2. srpen 2023

It's a really great app, I'm have a problem with my custom product but the support team help me solve this quickly. Really redcommended

Golo2
Vietnam
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. srpen 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed using our app and that our support team was able to assist you with your custom product issue. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing you with excellent service in the future.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

7. únor 2024

Great app! Have converted many customers for us. Will be using them again.

Oono
Austrálie