SEOAnt ‑ Sticky Add To Cart , Počet recenzí: 357

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 94 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
5. únor 2024

Great app

My Store
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: 18 minutami
13. listopad 2023

Amazing!!

Madeline Berlin
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
8. listopad 2023

greaaat

HomizStore
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. listopad 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-Customer Support

8. prosinec 2023

Fast response I was helped instantly. The service was very kind and clear!

London Beautique
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 8 hodinami
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 3. leden 2024

Hi There,

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! Thank you for your kind words, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

31. říjen 2023

The support is very nice and helpful and the issue is fixed very quickly. The app itself is also very good. Def recommend it!

Khozify
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. listopad 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to quickly and effectively resolve your issue, and that you find our app to be very good. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to continue providing great service to you and all of our users. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

5. listopad 2023

Love the app

AYU ELIXIR
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 9. listopad 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have further questions or concers, please feel free contact us any time!!

All the Best,
Gill-Customer Support

18. říjen 2023

I needed help fixing a something that wasn't looking quite right and was really happy with how quickly you responded, fixed the problem and then updated me. Not all developers are as responsive as this, so thank you!

{ Flower Thinking }
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 20. říjen 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We understand the importance of being responsive to our customers' needs, and we are glad to hear that our team was able to quickly fix the issue and update you. We appreciate your business and are always here to assist you with any further needs you may have. Thank you for choosing our app!

Regards,
Gill - Customer Support

17. listopad 2023

Perfect assistance!

Zentela
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 13 hodinami
27. září 2023

Great app and friendly customer service.

Kiicity.com
Dánsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 7. říjen 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our customer service team was friendly and helpful. We're always here to support you and appreciate your support. Thank you for choosing our app!

All the Best,
SEOANT Team

12. září 2023

Their customer service was friendly, fast, and answered my question immediately.
Really liking this app so far and I'm thrilled to know they have a fantastic support staff always ready to assist.

Delightfully Hot
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář SEOAnt odpověděl 23. září 2023

Hello There,

That's great to hear! We're glad that our customer support has been helpful to you.

Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Warm Regards,
Gill | Customer Support