qikify Sticky Add To Cart

qikify Sticky Add To Cart

Built for Shopify

Recenze (537)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
26. listopad 2022

good boost sale excellent app would use again in my other shops very easy to use do his job and boost ur sale

YourAnime
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 28. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

16. prosinec 2019

I am glad I discovered this app! Highly recommended... really useful for my store. I would definitely use again for my next store.

BathroomHouse
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 16. prosinec 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad that you’ve found us, and wish you all the best with your next shop!

6. květen 2020

Excellent i love it ,its a good app .i think help me a lot and i recommended this app .thanks tanks tanks

NAV TRENDING
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 6. květen 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

11. září 2020

I love this app! It's simple to use and I can customize the features the way I want. It doesn't look spammy in the product page. Customer support also responds quickly! A huge bonus is it's free.

Nirvana Shoppe
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 16. září 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

10. únor 2023

Application très pratique, je l'utilise sur ma boutique, elle permet un meilleur visuel sur les pages produit

Astrovision
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 13. únor 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

3. říjen 2020

simple and easy to use. not to hard to understand and set up which is what I like very much about this app.

TexasCountryTees
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 8. říjen 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

16. červenec 2020

Otimo! Ajuda demais , podem instalar com segurança e não esqueça de configurar direitinho pq é um app e ingles mas é muito facil

Domínio
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 16. červenec 2020

Muito obrigado para sua revisão!
É ótimo saber que nosso produto ajuda você também.

Desejo a todos o melhor!

9. listopad 2022

Looks great. Works well and sits at bottom of page. Helps me make a lot of extra sales. Thank you sticky cart!

RomaBreeze
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 15. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

9. listopad 2022

great i love it, its great, ill try it to post on my shop to engage more sales for my shopify store!

AquaFlexy
Moldavsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 15. listopad 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

19. únor 2023

amazing, clean and objective, redirects perfectly and have a lot of possbly changes to make the unic that im using now

Malvoo
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 21. únor 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!