qikify Sticky Add To Cart , Počet recenzí: 475

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
7. únor 2024

still can't find a perfect slide cart..... this app is good, but they can't edit more discount for recommended products, they said they just support to show that product recommendations on the cart drawer so they are unable to help you add discount for it.But , if your recommended products can give more discount to customers that you can get more sales.so this is not a good apps for upsell.

Hastella.J
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
25. duben 2024

ok

Petlife™
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
26. listopad 2022

trava um pouco, mas é bom pra usar free eu acho, mas podia melhorar, quase tudo é pago nele mas blz né

Lolla Colla
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 28. listopad 2022

Thank you for the review!
Our Free plan has almost all the necessary features for a cart drawer and boosts adding to the cart.
If you have any additional questions, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

15. duben 2020

It doesn't support multi-currency converter,
and It can't show the auto discount price in mini cart If I set "Buy 2 GET 10% OFF" in shopify backend.
Looks weird when I turn on the mini cart.

Imshopay
Tchaj-wan
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 15. duben 2020

Thank you very much for your review.

We are sorry to hear that Sticky Cart couldn't deliver your expected user experience. Our app is currently developed only for basic features, including which include showing sticky cart and quickly adding item to cart. However, we thank you for your recommendations which we will consider to update the app fitting your needs later.

Wish you all the best.

Datum úprav: 12. květen 2020

Is there a way for the product to show on the slide cart when you hit the MAIN add to cart button (not the on on the sticky bar one)? Because when you hit the main add to cart, it takes you straight to the checkout and not the slide cart...

ozomeme
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 41 minutami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 12. květen 2020

Hi,
What you're requesting is theme-related feature. If you need to custom, please contact to our support team via: https://support.qikify.com/ for request. Because this is the review channel, we don't receive request in here.

Thank you for your understanding.
Regards.