qikify Sticky Add To Cart

qikify Sticky Add To Cart

Built for Shopify

Recenze (498)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
31. březen 2024

One of the best looking drawers + it has all you need.
Great support has helped us to customise the look very quickly! Can highly recommend!

Artower
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 12. duben 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

19. duben 2024

Wish we would have integrated sooner.

Not only does it create a better experience on our site but it has helped increase AOV.

The qikify team is quick with their responses and go out of their way to help add custom features.

100% would recommend.

Keel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 23. duben 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

27. květen 2024

The app has greatly enhanced my store's shopping experience. It's user friendly with quick integration, and the slide cart looks really clean and sleek. It's definitely had a positive impact on my sales and average order value.

Purpozapparel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 30. květen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

17. duben 2024

Easy to navigate and quick support responses! Fully set up in a half hour or less!

The Mini Pantry
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 23. duben 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1. březen 2024

This app really makes my store look much more professional with both the Sticky Add to Cart and the Slide Cart.

Customer service has been quick to point out a setting. Most recently, it was not even their fault...I was using the Quick View, which is part of the Shopify theme...and much less configurable when it comes to showing color variants.

Jest In Bad Taste
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 13. březen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

2. květen 2024

Amazing App. Works well and user-friendly. Easy to use. The support is amazing. They really solve my problem and improve the shopping experience of the store. Highly Recommended. A++

JDStore Tech
Mauricius
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 6. květen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

8. květen 2024

Great and good looking app and outstanding support. Our questions were succesfully answered in light speed. We highly recommand this app with this unusal helpful and kind support.

Votana Pferd
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 13. květen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

31. květen 2024

When I needed support Miley was there to answer my questions and guide me along... good service and cool product... I turned on premium, and am on the 7 days free trail... I'm going to study my conversion to see how it goes... as far as cx support and ease of use... the product is reasonable. Bobby

Natures Tallow Co.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 3. červen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

14. červen 2024

Incredibly support and also the app has pretty much everything that an eCommerce website would need for their Slide Cart and Sticky add to cart.

Ecolady
Estonsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 19 hodinami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 17. červen 2024

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our app! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

We take customer satisfaction seriously and really want to provide our customers with a standard service. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! It truly motivates us to keep delivering the best possible experience for our customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again,
Qikify Team

30. květen 2024

The app has all the functionalities advertised and also seems to work. The support is also super fast.

The only thing i miss a little is the possibility to customize the sticky add to cart button more or add some Custom Code to individualize it to our specific needs.

Ostrom
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami
Vývojář qikify odpověděl 3. červen 2024

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!