ProMap ‑ Store Locator , Počet recenzí: 587

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
22. březen 2024

Excellent customer service. We knew the app design itself was perfect for our business. With over 5000 locations, we wanted a fast, responsive, easy to use store locator. This checked all the boxes. Unfortunately we ran into an issue when linking up the APIs, but their dev team was extremely responsive and worked through the issue to find the fix (an error we had made by mistake). The app now functions exactly as we wanted. Highly recommend.

Pet Life Unlimited
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
14. březen 2024

Customer support has always been responsive and friendly!

The Barb Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
30. leden 2024

App is super easy to use and allows us to show multiple store location across the globe! The customer service team is also super helpful and quick to respond if you ever have a question!

AnaOno
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
8. únor 2024

Jasper and the team at ProMap offered superb customer support and timely responses during chat. Not to mention, the app is well developed and works smoothly for our company’s needs. I highly recommend not only installing the app, but subscribing to the paid plan to experience all the benefits.

High School NIL Deals, LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
21. prosinec 2023

Great app that really helps our customers find our locations. I had an issue with the map recently and their support helped me solve the problem very quickly!

Apnée Santé
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
4. duben 2024

great app and great team, thank you very much!

Histoires de Parfums USA
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
2. leden 2024

Excellent service fixing our store locator page

Luvme
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 4 roky
18. prosinec 2023

This app is easy to maintain and cleanly displays our many distributors. I've found that the developer is quick to respond to questions and issues, which is always appreciated.

Monarch Instrument
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
13. prosinec 2023

My support request was solved very fast and received transparent updates from the service team.

HoheAcht
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
27. leden 2024

Super App, um stationäre Vertriebspartner auch individuell sichtbar zu machen.

LaLeMa
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci