Recenze (588)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 90 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. únor 2017

Simple and easy. We love this app!

Tucson Tamale
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
19. únor 2017

This store locator map was so easy to set up and get running. So pumped about it! www.nudebeehoney.ca

Nude Bee Honey Co
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
Datum úprav: 29. březen 2021

I have been using this App for quite a while now for my online store with stockist locations and it's working great!

My Stencil Lady
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
22. únor 2017

Excellent. Even better if I could select my default country for the search.

Securityalarmservices
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
7. únor 2017

I'm pleased most of all by the final look on our site of store locator In action. Took us five mins to setup and IMO should be a default feature for shopify. We are now looking at other apps by this company to expand our company's features. Unlimited stores are a great option. This app has many strengths the paid apps fail upon.

Jojosjerky
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
22. srpen 2018

Thank you for the help! Great customer support!

Hemlock Hat Co
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
12. duben 2017

This App is great to customise, easy to install and very flexible. You integrate it seamlessly into your web store. If you want a Store Locator, this is it!

Luxury Beach Retreats Com
Belgie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
8. únor 2017

perfect for what we need. thanks

Nook Burrow
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 5 roky
16. leden 2019

Super easy to use to update new stores who sell our products. So nice to have an app that allows us to quickly and efficiently add stores.

K9 Sport Sack
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
28. listopad 2017

We chose this app due to us being able to customise this more than with other competitor apps. Very easy to use.
We were also very impressed when we hit a technical problem and had to request support. They were incredibly quick to respond and resolve the issue for us!

Bikeproject
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky