Storista Shoppable Video & UGC , Počet recenzí: 37

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 86 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
1. květen 2024

Thank you so much for creating this app. These widgets immediately elevate the look of your website and make it look so much more fancy and professional. It's very easy and intuitive to set up, plus in case you would be struggling you are also provided with very clear tutorials.
Also customer support 10/10. Thank you, Irek!

EZECOS
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
22. duben 2024

Very simple install process and a great looking app. Very quick and helpful responses on the two occasions I needed some help. Thank you so much!!

Guise
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
30. duben 2024

Storista and Irek is like God-mode for shoppable video Shopify plugins.

Context:

Ex-Tolstoy paying customer - Pro ($19/month) plan. It's dumb that their pricing model is based on number of impressions/views to the page with tier widget but not necessarily # of plays.

After we went viral on IG, we got 100K+ visitors on our site and got slapped a $957 over usage bill. I told their CS that it's silly to charge me for website visitors instead of Plays. They didn't listen.

So I searched around. And after Novel, Videowise (same dumb pricing model as Tolstoy), I stumbled upon Storista.

BAM! I installed the plugin. Replaced my Tolstoy widget with Storista in 30 min.

Emailed Irek for some CSS help and he responded in 10 min.

Outcome:

1-week since installing Storista: 128X ROI on revenue generated from widget Plays and $950+ cost savings on pesky usage fee.

Go Storista!

Tough Trucks For Kids
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
18. březen 2024

Been using the app for about 2 weeks. Definitely a top-tier driving sales app with easy integration, great customization widgets and super helpful support (thanks Irek).
Exactly the app I was looking for our eshop :)

Atelier TB
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
13. květen 2024

Excellent, fast, diligent work! Irek was a superstar!

MargalitRings
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
16. únor 2024

Great app. Irek is very responsive and setup a custom function for us. Happy to use the app and look forward to future updates.

Honey Hair Co.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
13. březen 2024

Super happy with how quickly this can be up and running, customer service responded within a few minutes and Irek was brilliant, he solved any issues immediately, also understood my questions and guided me on how to find what I was asking for. Highly recommend!

Reems Closet
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 22 hodinami
31. leden 2024

This app is great for showing social proof and social media content to potential buyers. The customer service is great as well, quick feedback!

Linn Wold
Norsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
1. březen 2024

Great app, I easily added Instagram Reels to my site.

My Store
Kypr
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
11. leden 2024

Very quick support and almost hands-free set up with the help from brilliant Irek! Keep up the good work :)

Big Little Moon
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny