Recharge Subscriptions , 1,738件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2021年6月18日

Quite simply the worst customer service I have ever experienced! Installed the app, my customers could not checkout - I am using a premium theme, and there was no error to say that their app and my theme would not work... We installed the code they asked us to install, still didn't work - then told us that they could not longer help! F*cking useless! Has so much potential..

Plonk Wine Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
編集日:2022年12月24日

This app had legal terms that covered the checkout page. I never was able to find a way to remove this. The legal terms covered other text. I was only able to move the widget around on the page but never remove the legal terms. This made the app unusable. If the app covers your websites text and makes reading about your product impossible why use this app?

August Moon Organics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2021年6月24日

I didn't even get to try it ... when I go to "open application" the page goes blank ... I tried to find a link for support or help and I didn't find it either ... curious experience

MrLaundry
チリ
アプリの使用期間:2日
2022年2月3日

First of, the app is a great app, the service that the app provides is awesome. However, you have to pay 300$/ month if you want to customize the theme. If you want to change colors, that is easy in their CSS builder. But it stops there... When reading out there live chat is really lousy with slow answers, answers that clearly states that the one on the other side of the chat haven't read what you just wrote. And this persons tip for me was to reach out to one of there partners... Costs from 1000$... Also, translation is a beast. Manually translation over 100 sentences.

MEMOAIR
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
2021年4月23日

Did not work for us, as we are based in India and subscription payment works only with SHOPIFY PAYMENT, but SHOPIFY PAYMENTS are not available in India.

jagatpharma
インド
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
2021年3月26日

Terrible experience and terrible customer service.
We just added Recharge and some of the products were set to be subscription forever, although we wanted to undo them.
Not only that, now our customers cannot add them to their cart, it is a massive bug. Currently is costing us some money. We asked for help, and they didn't get back to us. Every day we are losing money and still waiting for a response

HotGhostWriter
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
2022年5月6日

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't get fooled by their positive reviews. This app is an evil. Their customer service is awful. A pure waste of time and money. Read NEGATIVE REVIEWS first.

Clear Comfort Night Guards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約19時間
2022年3月5日

Such a bad app, you can't add 2 types of discounts, you can't set dates and times, you can't see orders on colander. This app doesn't fit to any merchant with subscription model that in the end a delivery person comes with the delivery to the customer

Te Gek Eten
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2021年10月13日

Warning, installing this app will immediately inject code snippets into your theme that will display content on the front end. Even after removing the snippets, we encountered a compatibility with paypal express checkout that generated a liquid error: internal and took a while to find and solve. Proceed with caution.

SeaVees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年2月14日

You're telling me that I have to set up subscription 1 product at a time? I have hundreds of products in my store. No time for that!

Garçon®
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8分