Recharge Subscriptions , 1,747件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年3月1日

no worth the 99, would have to say there are better ones out there for less.

That Healthy Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年3月4日

We appreciate your feedback.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

編集日:2024年2月15日

Moved from Skio and it took alot longer than I expected. Jairus was good and nice but left our site with a laggy add to cart and our subsription portal is now not working for our customers so I have had to manually do it for the past week. Would have been much easier staying with skio

Matcha Made
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年2月12日

We appreciate the five star review and the shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

編集日:2024年2月14日

They gave me my refund of surprising new charges after 7 days back and forth with Shopify support and them.

NETER NATURALS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月3日

Fonctionne bien mais les abonnement sont trop dispendieux.

Skinzy skincare
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年4月8日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2022年8月2日

We're not in love with the ReCharge app. It's a bit non-intuitive and wonky for customers to easily make changes. Seems most can not figure out how to log in to their accounts. I WILL say that we've recently had an issue that we have been dealing with ReCharge Customer Support, and they have been fabulous. Specifically Zachary and Hector. Prompt, efficient, and effective has been their troubleshooting. They're exemplary.

gfJules
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
編集日:2024年1月25日

App has a ton of issues with almost zero support or "above and beyond" support (only support is "we cant help but here is a list of developers you can pay OR the immediate defensive response of "this isnt our fault")

Unilateral changes made that we, as a client, are then forced to edit code to comply or pay developers to keep up. The backend dashboard has been updated looks wise but still lacks a handful of common sense, small edits to make life easier for our support team in account management.

EDIT: The only truly positive experience we've had is with Nick from eshopgenius. His development work is valued and extremely beneficial.

The Everset
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2021年10月22日

Some of the history information is misleading for agents to follow. One of our agents is unable to retry charges or refund customers and an investigation is ongoing with developers

Harringtons Pet Food
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2021年2月26日

After a lot of back and forth, we finally have the app running and it seems to be working pretty well. My biggest complaint is support is EXTREMELY slow to respond at times, which can be frustrating in ecommerce. All my questions and issues were handled and handled correctly, just wish there was a little more ease of access to support, vie chat or anything.

Mr. Moxey's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
編集日:2023年9月12日

Thank you to Matt J who was able to help us same day! Gives us lots of peace of mind knowing we can reach out and right away hear back. Thank you!

ketolibriyum
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2022年1月7日

I wish I could get fixes to dev issues. I still have to request from CS to get orders manually processed, I used to have permission but it changed somehow and now I don't. I asked to get permission and was not able to because it is under an email my team doesn't have access to. ReCharge could not edit permission for me.

Vena CBD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上