Recharge Subscriptions , 1,739件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2024年4月26日

Our Dev team says: "We have been using Recharge for offering subscriptions on our coffee store for some time now, and I must say we're impressed by the quality of service they provide. The main thing which makes them stand out is their top-notch customer support. I have been personally helped by Nikola C. from the technical support team on several technical issues and I must say he's a pro at what he does! We have recently migrated our store from "Recharge checkout on Shopify" to "Shopify Checkout Integration" and the entire migration and post-migration experience has been smooth because of Nikola and other members of the support team. Not only this, but I have contacted them via live chat and several other email tickets and I have always received blazing-fast responses with practical solutions. The support team is very active when it comes to fulfilling customer's needs, and we are having a great experience over all."

Hermanos Colombian Coffee Roasters
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年5月13日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月26日

All apps have problems but the best thing about this one is that you can connect with Jaden W and get help and the answers you need very quickly compared to other apps. We spent weeks trying to figure out why our new website had a certain "bug". Jaden W was able to fix it in just a few emails in a couple of hours!

Optivida Health
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Thank you for the review and the shout out to Jaden!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年5月1日

Everything about Recharge is a class act. I used them while my business was active, and had a great experience setting up subscriptions and collecting recurring revenue from customers. Very simple and easy to use. I did end up having to close my account and worked with Bryan Nguyen who was a HUGE help and support with getting some charges reversed. It's very rare in the SaaS world to get refunded for anything, and Recharge made me feel like a valued customer by taking care of that for me. All in all, great app, great support. I'll be back if I ever open a product-based business again!

Lagom Body Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年5月13日

We are very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the review - and the amazing shout out to Bryan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月20日

Our Shopify store have been using Recharge for a long time now, even before I took over as the team's e-coms guy. I've just gotten the Recharge team to switch us to the new checkout system and it's been great, so it's the right time for me to drop a review! It's easier for me to control, and it's a new clean look on our order confirmation pages. Customer service was amazing, thanks to Mariah and team!

Sarnies Coffee Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年3月21日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to Mariah!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年4月23日

We have been using Recharge since September 2022 and are quite happy with it. Starting subscription business has definately been a great addition to our business. The app is working well. Its my impression that Recharge works continuesly to develop new functionality and improve performance, which is also important for us. Customer services are always very helpful and usually fast to reply. Now with European opening hours its even better. Thanks Nena for your help today.

Green Goddess
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Thank you for the five star review and all of your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年4月17日

We've been using Recharge for our subscription needs and couldn't be more impressed. First off, their customer support is top-notch. Anytime we've had a question or needed assistance, they've responded promptly and with real solutions. It's reassuring to know they're there to support us.

The subscription service itself is excellent. We're on the regular tier, and it's been perfect for our needs. Managing subscriptions has never been easier, and our customers appreciate the seamless experience. Recharge's platform is intuitive and reliable, making it a breeze to set up and maintain subscriptions.

Moreover, Recharge consistently adds value. Their features are robust, and they're always improving the platform based on user feedback. We appreciate a company that listens and evolves with its customers.

Forage Hyperfoods
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年4月22日

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年5月3日

Convenient way to manage subscriptions for customers and increase business opportunities. Customer support has also been great so far!

Maud's Coffee & Tea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年5月13日

We appreciate the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月11日

If you run a subscription box business through Shopify, Recharge is the place to go. We have been using Recharge since 2016 and have had almost 0 issues or concerns. When there is a concern that arrives, they respond quickly. 5 Stars!

www.thewitchesmoon.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年3月21日

It's great to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for sharing.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月19日

I just love love love this APP! I installed this when I opened my store and it has been nearly seamless. If I can a question of concern, Customer service is very quick and thorough to resolve my issue. I will continue with Recharge as long as they suit my needs! Thanks so much!!!

Try-Blue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you so much for the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月18日

Recharge has been a really effective service to use for selling subscriptions. Their support team is very responsive and helpful with our questions. There are some limitations with the service, but overall we've enjoyed using Recharge for over 5+ years!

fourtillfour
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Rechargeが返信しました 2024年3月21日

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for sharing!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services