Recharge Subscriptions , 1.700 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %86 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
7 Mart 2024

Jairus was super helpful!

EXO COSMETICS
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Recharge yanıt 21 Mart 2024

We appreciate the five stars and shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

7 Ocak 2024

Awful app. Refuse to respond and refuse to cancel my account. they haven't replied to my support tickets in weeks and keep charging. Satay away from this scam app and go with something else!

Volant Sverige
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

We appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I will be surfacing your review with my team for future consideration.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

8 Ocak 2024

Mariah was very helpful!

Profile
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

Thank you for the shout out to Mariah!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

5 Ocak 2024

Been working great for me. I especially like the support work of Nick from E-Shop Genius. Can't say enough go things...

The Camp Life
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

We appreciate your review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20 Mart 2024

So happy swapping over to Recharge, right from the start the team has been helpful and our Implimentation manager Jairus was helpful from onboarding to going live. Knowing I can reach out 24 hours a day to the team if I have an issue is one of the biggest bonuses.

White Horse Coffee
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
Recharge yanıt 25 Mart 2024

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Recharge!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11 Ocak 2024

We enjoy using this platform for our subscription orders. They also have a great Customer Support Team!

Om Organics
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

Thank you for the review and the shout out to our Support Team!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 Ocak 2024

I would recommend it. Great customer service and easy to use! Although, my clients tend to have a tough time canceling subscriptions that they ordered by accident.

EssenceTree
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

Thank you so much for your review and the feedback you've provided!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2 Ocak 2024

I wholeheartedly endorse this app for managing subscription payments on Shopify. The setup process is incredibly straightforward, thanks to the comprehensive documentation provided. The level of support offered is exceptional, and my experience with Nick from e-shop Genius only reinforced this positive impression.

During a theme update, I encountered a minor configuration issue with the app. Enter Nick, the expert from e-shop Genius, who not only promptly addressed the issue but also went above and beyond to ensure everything was running seamlessly. Kudos to Recharge Payments and E-Shop Genius for delivering an outstanding app and service.

Perfect Period
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

21 Şubat 2024

Pros: Setup is straightforward, seamless integration with Shopify, support team is helpful and responsive!

Cons: Reporting and some customization is limited or not that intuitive. It's also a bit expensive

Kamana
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
Recharge yanıt 26 Şubat 2024

We appreciate your feedback and the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

10 Ocak 2024

Great customer service. Quick and easy.

Zero Acre Farms
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Recharge yanıt 16 Ocak 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services